2012-2013 KHSAA Board of Control Committees Assignments

President Boyd L. Randolph ◆ President-Elect Bill Beasley

PERMANENT COMMITTEES

Executive

Boyd Randolph, Chairperson

John Barnes
Bill Beasley
Carrell Boyd
Alan Donhoff
Kelley Ransdell
Stan Steidel
Henry Webb

David Weedman Audit/Finance

Carrell Boyd, Chairperson

Bill Beasley Donna Bumps Jerry Keepers Boyd Randolph Kelley F. Ransdell

Jeff Saylor Stan Steidel Henry Webb

Officials Policy

Jerry Keepers, Chairperson

Donna Bumps Art Davis Ron Dawn Dana Guyer Gene Norris Lea Prewitt Steve Riley Jeff Saylor

Regulation Adoption/Legislative

Bill Beasley, Chairperson

John Barnes
Carrell Boyd
Alan Donhoff
Boyd Randolph
Kelley F. Ransdell
Steve Riley
Stan Steidel
Dave Weedman

Title IX Education

Lea Prewitt, Chairperson

Donna Bumps Art Davis Ron Dawn Dana Guyer Jerry Keepers Gene Norris Jeff Saylor Henry Webb

Team Sports

Dave Weedman, Chairperson

John Barnes
Bill Beasley
Carrell Boyd
Alan Donhoff
Lea Prewitt
Boyd Randolph

Kelley F. Ransdell

Steve Riley

Individual Sports

Stan Steidel, Chairperson

Donna Bumps
Art Davis
Ron Dawn
Dana Guyer
Jerry Keepers
Gene Norris
Jeff Saylor
Henry Webb

Sport Activity Committee

Alan Donhoff, Chairperson

John Barnes
Art Davis
Ron Dawn
Dana Guyer
Gene Norris
Lea Prewitt
Steve Riley
Dave Weedman

SPECIAL PURPOSE COMMITTEES

Hall of Fame Screening

THIRD YEAR (2014 CLASS) AND FIRST YEAR (2016 CLASS) OF BOARD OF CONTROL (voting)

Bill Beasley
Donna Bumps
Art Davis
Ron Dawn
Alan Donhoff
Jerry Keepers
Lea Prewitt
Jeff Saylor
Henry Webb
Dave Weedman

STAFF

Butch Cope (Permanent)
Julian Tackett (Permanent)

Darren Bilberry Chad Collins MEDIA

Jennifer Smith (Newspaper)

Wes Strader (Radio)
Steve Moss (Television)
2 additional media reps to be appointed

Dawahare Representative

Hall-of Fame Selection

Committee

All Board Members Meet in Work Session to Discuss Inductees SECOND YEAR (2015 CLASS) and FOURTH YEAR (2013 CLASS)

(voting)
John Barnes
Carrell Boyd
Dana Guyer

Gene Norris

Boyd Randolph

Kelley Ransdell

Steve Riley

Stan Steidel

Five Designated Executive Staff

Members

Five Designated Media Representatives

Dawahare Representative

Museum/Hall of Fame Development

(inactive at this time)
Bill Beasley, Chairperson
Carrell Bovd

Ron Dawn
Dana Guyer
Jeff Saylor
Lea Prewitt
Boyd Randolph
Kelley F. Ransdell
Dave Weedman

Whistle Blower (4th year members)

John Barnes Carrell Boyd Gene Norris Boyd Randolph

NFHS Summer Meeting (2nd year members, plus President,

President-Elect)

Bill Beasley
Carrell Boyd
Dana Guyer
Kelley Ransdell
Steve Riley
Boyd Randolph
Stan Steidel

Members of the Board of Control

John Barnes (2013) Bill Beasley (2016) Carrell Boyd (2013) Donna Bumps (2016) Art Davis (2014) Ron Dawn (2016) Alan Donhoff (2014) Dana Guyer (2015) Jerry Keepers (2014) Gene Norris (2013) Lea Prewitt (2014) Boyd Randolph (2013) Kelley Ransdell (2015) Steve Riley (2015) Jeff Saylor (2016) Stan Steidel (2015)

Henry Webb (2016)

David Weedman (2014)