2013-2014 KHSAA Board of Control Committees Assignments

President Bill Beasley ◆ President-Elect Carrell Boyd

PERMANENT COMMITTEES

Executive

Bill Beasley, Chairperson

John Barnes

Carrell Boyd

Donna Bumps

Alan Donhoff

Dana Guver

Scott Hawkins

Henry Webb

Dave Weedman

Officials Policy

Jerry Keepers, Chairperson

Art Davis

Ron Dawn

Gwen Gibbs

Kim Parker-Brown

Lea Prewitt

Steve Riley

Jeff Savlor

Stan Steidel

Regulation Adoption/Legislative

Carrell Boyd, Chairperson

John Barnes

Bill Beasley

Alan Donhoff

Gwen Gibbs

Scott Hawkins

Dana Guyer

Stan Steidel

Dave Weedman

Title IX Education

Lea Prewitt, Chairperson

Donna Bumps

Art Davis

Ron Dawn

Jerry Keepers

Kim Parker-Brown

Steve Riley

Jeff Savlor

Henry Webb

Team Sports

Dave Weedman, Chairperson

John Barnes

Bill Beasley

Carrell Boyd

Donna Bumps

Alan Donhoff

Scott Hawkins

Scott Hawkins

Lea Prewitt

Steve Riley

Individual Sports

Stan Steidel, Chairperson

Art Davis

Ron Dawn

Gwen Gibbs

Dana Guyer

Jerry Keepers

Kim Parker-Brown

Jeff Saylor

Henry Webb

Emerging Sports and Sport

Activities Committee

Alan Donhoff, Chairperson

Art Davis

Ron Dawn

Gwen Gibbs

Kim Parker-Brown

Lea Prewitt

Steve Riley

Jeff Saylor

Dave Weedman

Audit/Finance

Henry Webb, Chairperson

John Barnes

Bill Beasley

Carrell Boyd

Donna Bumps

Dana Guyer

Scott Hawkins

Jerry Keepers

Stan Steidel

SPECIAL PURPOSE COMMITTEES

Hall of Fame Screening

THIRD YEAR (2015 CLASS) AND FIRST YEAR (2017 CLASS) OF BOARD OF CONTROL (voting)

John Barnes

Carrell Boyd

Gwen Gibbs

Dana Guyer

Scott Hawkins

Kim Parker-Brown

Steve Rilev

Stan Steidel

Start Stella

STAFF

Butch Cope (Permanent)

Julian Tackett (Permanent)

Michael Barren

Angela Passafiume

MĔDIA

Jennifer Smith (Newspaper)

Wes Strader (Radio)

Steve Moss (Television)

Up to 2 additional media reps to be

appointed

Dawahare Representative

Hall-of Fame Selection

Committee

SECOND YEAR (2016 CLASS) and

FOURTH YEAR (2014 CLASS)

(voting)

Bill Beasley

Donna Bumps

Art Davis

Ron Dawn

Alan Donhoff

Jerry Keepers

Lea Prewitt

Jeff Saylor

Henry Webb

Dave Weedman

Seven Designated Executive Staff

Members

Up to Five Additional Designated

Media Representatives

Dawahare Representative

Whistle Blower (4th year members)

Art Davis

Alan Donhoff

Jerry Keepers

Lea Prewitt

Dave Weedman

NFHS Summer Meeting (2nd year members entering third year, plus

President, President-Elect)

Bill Beasley

Carrell Boyd

Donna Bumps

Ron Dawn

Jeff Saylor Henry Webb

TBA

Members of the Board of Control

John Barnes (2017)

Bill Beasley (2016)

Carrell Boyd (2017)

Donna Bumps (2016)

Art Davis (2014)

Ron Dawn (2016) Alan Donhoff (2014)

Gwen Gibbs (2015)

Dana Guyer (2015)

Scott Hawkins (2017)

Jerry Keepers (2014)

Kim Parker-Brown (2017)

Lea Prewitt (2014) Steve Riley (2015)

Jeff Saylor (2016)

Stan Steidel (2015)

Henry Webb (2016) Dave Weedman (2014)