2015-2016 KHSAA Board of Control Committees Assignments

President Jeff Saylor ◆ President-Elect Scott Hawkins

PERMANENT COMMITTEES

Audit/Finance/Leadership Team

John Barnes

Bill Beasley

Carrell Boyd

Donna Bumps

Scott Hawkins

Jeff Saylor

Henry Webb

Jerry Wyman

SPECIAL PURPOSE COMMITTEES

Hall of Fame Screening

THIRD YEAR (2016 CLASS) AND FIRST YEAR (2018 CLASS) OF BOARD OF CONTROL (voting)

John Barnes

Carrell Boyd

Gwen Gibbs

Debbie Beichler

Scott Hawkins

Kim Parker-Brown

Scott Lewis

Chris O'Hearn

Designated Executive Staff Members

MEDIA

Jennifer Smith (Newspaper)

Wes Strader (Radio)

Steve Moss (Television)

Up to 2 additional media reps to be appointed

Hall-of Fame Selection Committee

SECOND YEAR (2015 CLASS) and FOURTH YEAR (2017 CLASS) (voting)

Bill Beasley

Donna Bumps

Ron Dawn

Mike Deaton

Mark Evans

Pete Galloway

Marlon Miller

Jeff Saylor

Henry Webb

Jerry Wyman

STAFF

Butch Cope (Permanent)

Julian Tackett (Permanent)

Mike Barren

Chad Collins

MEDIA

Jennifer Smith (Newspaper)

Wes Strader (Radio)

Steve Moss (Television)

Up to 4 additional media reps to be appointed

Whistle Blower (4th year members)

Bill Beasley

Donna Bumps

Ron Dawn

Jeff Saylor

Henry Webb

NFHS Summer Meeting (2nd year members entering third year, plus President, President-Elect, and any serving former President)

Bill Beasley

Carrell Boyd

Mike Deaton

Mark Evans

Pete Galloway

Marlon Miller

Jeff Saylor

Scott Hawkins

Jerry Wyman

Site of NFHS Summer Meeting

2016 - Reno, Nevada

2017 - Providence, Rhode Island

2018 - Chicago, Illinois

2019 - Indianapolis, Indiana

2020 - West (HH, PO or SDC)

Classes of the Board of Control

2016

Bill Beasley

Donna Bumps *

Ron Dawn

Jeff Saylor *

Henry Webb *

2017

John Barnes

Carrell Boyd

Scott Hawkins *

Kim Parker-Brown *

2018

Mike Deaton *

Mark Evans *

Pete Galloway *

Marlon Miller *

Jerry Wyman *

2019

Debbie Beichler *

Gwen Gibbs

Scott Lewis *

Chris O'Hearn *

^{*} Eligible to seek Additional Term