

Kentucky High School Athletic Association

2280 Executive Drive ° Lexington, KY 40505 ° www.khsaa.org ° (859)299-5472 (859)293-5999 (fax)

September 18, 2018

- TO: Member KHSAA High Schools
- FR: Commissioner Julian Tackett Associate Commissioner Butch Cope
- RE: 2017-2018 Sportsmanship

Congratulations to the following sixty-eight (68) member schools for having no disqualified players or coaches for the 2017-2018 school year! Great job by the representatives of these schools exhibiting good sportsmanship.

Allen County-Scottsville Atherton Augusta Barbourville Bellevue Beth Haven Bishop Brossart **Bowling Green Breathitt County** Brown Buckhorn Burgin Calloway County Carlisle County **Christian Fellowship** Community Christian (Paducah) Cordia Cornerstone Christian (London) Cumberland County Danville Christian East Jessamine

Edmonson County Elliott County Floyd Central Frankfort Christian Frederick Fraize Glasgow Grant County Hart County Heritage Holy Family Jeffersontown June Buchanan Kentucky School f/t Blind Kentucky School f/t Deaf Livingston Central Lloyd Memorial Menifee County Muhlenberg County Newport Nicholas County North Bullitt **Owen County Owensboro Catholic** Phelps

Piarist Pike County Central Pikeville Portland Christian Presentation Prestonsburg Red Bird Christian Riverside Christian Robertson County Rockcastle County Rose Hill Christian Rowan County Russellville Sacred Heart Silver Grove St. Henry District St. Mary Trinity (Louisville) Trinity (Whitesville) University Heights Villa Madonna Walden Wayne County