First Corbin Financial Corporation Sportsmanship Award Eric Sawyer (Beechwood)

2006 Fifth Third Bank/KHSAA State Baseball Scholarship Winners (Each receive a one time \$530 scholarship, courtesy of Fifth Third Bank) Trey Wheeler (Christian County)
Jason Hall (St. Xavier)
Justin Witt (Pleasure Ridge Park)

All-Tournament Team
Jason Hall (St. Xavier)
Benjamin Young (St. Xavier)
Zak Cox (Pleasure Ridge Park)
Troy Frazier (Pleasure Ridge Park)
Chris Curley (Beechwood)
Ben Johnson (Beechwood)
Chas Moore (Beechwood)
Travis Redmon (Lexington Catholic)
Michael Fahs (Lexington Catholic)
Ben Revere (Lexington Catholic)

Most Valuable Player Ben Revere (Lexington Catholic)