Open Jobs

KHSAA Job Opportunities

KHSAA Job Opportunities

Click here to request a new Job Opportunity entry be posted in this list.

Bath County— Job Title: Basketball Head Coach Boys
The Bath County Board of Education is now accepting applications for Boys Basketball Head Coach at the Bath County High School. Applications may be picked up at the Bath County Board of Education Office, 405 West Main Street, Owingsville, KY 40360 during normal business hours from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm. Applications may also be accessed through our web site www.bath.kyschools.us. If you have any questions in regard to this position please contact Paul Prater at 606-674-6325 or paul.prater@bath.kyschools.us
The Bath County School District is an Equal Opportunity Employer
The Bath County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, genetic information, national or ethnic origin, political affiliation, age or disabling condition in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.
Contact: Paul Prater
Ref.#: 7117
Submitted: 2014-08-29 11:42:32
Berea— Job Title: Head Girls Basketball Coach
Coaching the high school girls basketball team.
Contact: Luke Wright, AD, luke.wright@berea.kyschools.us or 859-893-2337
Ref.#: 7120
Submitted: 2014-09-16 15:36:55
Boyle County— Job Title: Assistant Softball Coach
Boyle County is looking to hire an assistant softball coach. Contact Brian Deem at brian.deem@boyle.kyschools.us if interested.
Contact: Brian Deem
Ref.#: 7116
Submitted: 2014-08-27 16:41:13
Muhlenberg County— Job Title: Baseball Pitching Coach
MCHS is looking for an assistant baseball coach with an emphasis on pitching. Please email head coach Brad Rogles, brad.rogles@muhlenberg.kyschools.us if you may be interested. We are located in Western Ky, District 10, Region 3.
Contact: Brad Rogles
Ref.#: 7111
Submitted: 2014-08-14 12:18:21
Silver Grove— Job Title: Assistant Girls Basketball Coach
Silver Grove is looking for an assistant for the girls varsity basketball team
Contact: Kevin Wiehe, kevinwiehe113@gmail.com
Ref.#: 7119
Submitted: 2014-09-12 19:26:10
Trinity (Whitesville)— Job Title: Head Girl's Basketball Coach
Trinity High School is seeking qualified applicants for the position of Head Girl's Basketball Coach. Please send resume and letter of interest to Athletic Director, Brock Rydecki.
Contact: Brock Rydecki, brock.rydecki@trinityhs.com, 270-233-5533
Ref.#: 7114
Submitted: 2014-08-17 22:03:05
Western Hills— Job Title: Athletic Trainer
Western Hills is in need of an Athletic trainer. Experience preferred but not absolutely necessary. Send resume to Craig Fry at craig.fry@franklin.kyschools.us
Contact: Craig Fry, craig.fry@franklin.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7113
Submitted: 2014-08-14 15:00:44
Whitefield Academy— Job Title: Head Freshman Basketball Coach
We are in need of a fundamentals coach to help develop our freshmen and help build what we are seeking to accomplish. More details upon request.
Contact: Billy Edge, 678-763-5355 or billy.edge@whitefield.org
Ref.#: 7118
Submitted: 2014-09-11 16:24:42