Open Jobs

KHSAA Job Opportunities

KHSAA Job Opportunities

Click here to request a new Job Opportunity entry be posted in this list.

Allen County-Scottsville— Job Title: Head Volleyball Coach

Contact: Kerry Harwood, kerry.hardwood@allen.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7900
Submitted: 2017-02-07 15:47:35
Collins— Job Title: Head Cheer Coach
Martha Layne Collins High School is now accepting applications for the Head Cheer Coach for the 2017-2018 school year. Anyone interested please go to shelby.kyschools.us to fill out the online application.
Any questions regarding the vacancy can be directed to Athletic Director Powell Miller at powell.miller@shelby.kyschools.us
Contact: Powell Miller, powell.miller@shelby.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7897
Submitted: 2017-02-06 13:32:28
Dayton— Job Title: Head Volleyball Coach
Please fill out an application for employment on the school website: dayton.kyschools.us
Contact: Barbie Lukens, barbie.lukens@dayton.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7899
Submitted: 2017-02-07 11:38:03
Dixie Heights— Job Title: Head Coach - Cheer
Looking to fill Head Coach Position. No teaching position available. If interested please send resume to Matt Wilhoite.
Contact: Matt Wilhoite, matt.wilhoite@kenton.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7909
Submitted: 2017-02-17 15:10:54
East Jessamine— Job Title: Head Softball Coach (2017-2018)
East Jessamine is looking for a qualified individual to run the high school softball program for the 2017-2018 school year. Head coaching experience or college playing experience preferred, but not required for the position.

The coach will oversee the middle school program as well as work with the community in free camps to promote the school as well as the program. The coach will be required to complete all head coaching responsibilities and continue the winning tradition at EJHS.

If interested in the position please send resume and cover letter to athletic director, Daniel Sandlin, daniel.sandlin@jessamine.kyschools.us
Contact: Daniel Sandlin, daniel.sandlin@jessamine.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7913
Submitted: 2017-02-23 11:42:45
Henry County— Job Title: Head Football Coach
Henry County High School is currently accepting applications for the position of head football coach. Interested applicants should send their resume and interest letter to Athletic Director Jon Kasten at jon.kasten@henry.kyschools.us
Contact: Jon Kasten, jon.kasten@henry.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7910
Submitted: 2017-02-20 15:50:31
Lexington Christian— Job Title: Assistant Softball Coach
ASSISTANT SOFTBALL COACH
Lexington Christian Academy seeks a dynamic, quality Christian leader for the position of Assistant Softball Coach. The successful candidate will be an effective leader of young people that possesses strong spiritual and softball backgrounds. The successful candidate will be expected to be a part of a coaching staff that handle all aspects of the high school program.


TO APPLY:
Interested candidates should complete an LCA Staff Application and submit with a resume and references to Julia Leopold at jleopold@lexingtonchristian.org. The LCA Staff Application is available at http://www.lexingtonchristian.org/about-us/joinus.cfm.
The position will remain open until filled. Please contact Terry Johnson, Director of Athletics, with any questions at 859.422.5766 or tjohnson@lexingtonchristian.org.

Contact: Terry Johnson, tjohnson@lexingtonchristian.org
Ref.#: 7898
Submitted: 2017-02-07 11:27:27
Lincoln County— Job Title: Head Baseball Coach
Lincoln County High School is accepting applications for the position of Head Baseball Coach.
Contact: Travis Leffew - AD, travis.leffew@lincoln.kyschools.us; or call 606-365-9111
Ref.#: 7889
Submitted: 2017-01-30 09:40:32
McCracken County— Job Title: Soccer Asst Coaches - Boys and Girls
McCracken County High School has open Assistant Soccer Coaching positions on both the boys and girls staff.
Head Boys Coach: mike.wiersema@mccracken.kyschools.us
Head Girls Coach: bryan.hantak@mccracken.kyschools.us
Contact: Kris Garrett, kris.garrett@mccracken.kyschools.us; or call 270.538.4054
Ref.#: 7906
Submitted: 2017-02-10 14:35:48
Metcalfe County— Job Title: Head Boys Basketball Coach
Metcalfe County High School is looking for a Head Boys Basketball Coach beginning in the 2017-2018 season. We are a Class A school that competes in the 4th Region and 16th District. Teaching positions will be available. If interested, go to our district website and follow the employment link to apply. http://www.metcalfe.kyschools.us/

Contact: Kelly Bell, kelly.bell@metcalfe.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7911
Submitted: 2017-02-23 08:15:34
Middlesboro— Job Title: Assistant Football Coaches

Middlesboro football is currently accepting applications for assistant football coaching positions. Coaching assignments based on applicants strengths and experience. Possible defensive or special teams coodinator position. Teaching positions expected in Social Studies-2 (MS&HS), Special Education-2 (MS&HS) and Science-1 (MS). If interested please contact Zach Massengill, head football coach. 859-583-1831 or AD Jesse Allen at 606-269-7490.
zach.massengill@mboro.kyschools.us
jesse.allen@mboro.kyschools.us
Contact: Zach Massengill, zach.massengill@mboro.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7907
Submitted: 2017-02-14 08:19:10
Montgomery County— Job Title: Head Girls Soccer Coach
Apply online at:
https://montgomerycoky.tedk12.com/hire/ViewJob.aspx?JobID=1599

Contact AD Kevin Letcher
Kevin.Letcher@montgomery.kyschools.us
Contact: Kevin Letcher, kevin.letcher@montgomery.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7912
Submitted: 2017-02-23 10:20:43
North Bullitt— Job Title: Assistant Varsity Football Coach
North Bullitt High School is in search of one qualified varsity football coach. Position may vary depending on strength/experience, but we could make things work on both the offensive and defensive side of the ball. Teaching positions known to be open in Math and Social Studies, others are possible.

Please email and send resume directly to adam.billings@bullitt.kyschools.us .

Contact: Adam Billings, adam.billings@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7894
Submitted: 2017-01-31 06:58:29
Ryle— Job Title: Asst Track Coach - sprinters
Boys assistant coach - sprinters and throwers
Contact: Edmundo Echeverria, edmundo.echeverria@boone.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7896
Submitted: 2017-02-06 10:51:37
Scott County— Job Title: Cross Country Coach
Cross Country Coach needed.
Contact: Daniel Wells, daniel.wells@scott.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7903
Submitted: 2017-02-09 15:25:46
Scott County— Job Title: Head Cheer Coach
Head Cheer Coach needed
Contact: Daniel Wells, daniel.wells@scott.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7904
Submitted: 2017-02-09 15:26:08
Scott County— Job Title: Archery Coach
Archery Coach needed.
Contact: Daniel Wells, daniel.wells@scott.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7905
Submitted: 2017-02-09 15:26:29
St. Henry District— Job Title: Assistant Girls Track
St. Henry District High School team is currently looking for an assistant coach to help with the girls' track team. Specifically, we are looking for a coach who has a distance or field event background. If you have any interest please contact Assistant AD Tony Harden (tharden@shdhs.org) or Head Coach Justin Bryant (jbryant.ath@shdhs.org)
Contact: Tony Harden, tharden@shdhs.org
Ref.#: 7908
Submitted: 2017-02-14 15:37:32
Thomas Nelson— Job Title: Coordinator/Associate Head Coach
We are looking for highly qualified Football coaches who can LEAD and fulfill many of the duties required to build a successful football program. Offensive or Defensive Coordinator positions are available, along with Associate Head Coach duties and responsibilities.

Please email any questions about the positions available to Head Coach Kyle Boblitt and/or AD Joshua Whitehouse
kyle.boblitt@nelson.kyschools.us
joshua.whitehouse@nelson.kyschools.us
Contact: Joshua Whitehouse - AD, joshua.whitehouse@nelson.kyschools.us or Head Coach Kyle Boblitt, kyle.boblitt@nelson.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7887
Submitted: 2017-01-24 13:03:21
Thomas Nelson— Job Title: Coordinator/Associate Head Coach
We are looking for highly enthusiastic and motivated Football coaches who can LEAD and fulfill many of the duties required to build a successful football program. Offensive or Defensive Coordinator positions are available, along with Associate Head Coach duties and responsibilities.

Please email any questions about the positions available to Head Coach Kyle Boblitt and/or AD Joshua Whitehouse
kyle.boblitt@nelson.kyschools.us
joshua.whitehouse@nelson.kyschools.us
Contact: Joshua Whitehouse - AD, joshua.whitehouse@nelson.kyschools.us or Head Coach Kyle Boblitt, kyle.boblitt@nelson.kyschools.us

Contact: Kyle Boblitt, kyle.boblitt@nelson.kyschools.us; or Joshua Whitehouse, joshua.whitehouse@nelson.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7888
Submitted: 2017-01-25 14:39:53
Villa Madonna— Job Title: Head Coach Boys Soccer (Varsity)
Villa Madonna is looking for a new leader of it's Boys Soccer program that has previous playing/coaching experience.

Contact: Eric Schmitt - Athletic Director, eschmitt@villamadonna.net
Ref.#: 7901
Submitted: 2017-02-08 17:19:48
Villa Madonna— Job Title: Assistant Boys Golf Coach
Villa Madonna is looking for an assistant for boys golf that would help with not only Varsity, but also the Middle School League. Head coach is Ralph Landrum, operator of World of Golf in Florence.
Contact: Eric Schmitt - Athletic Director, eschmitt@villamadonna.net
Ref.#: 7902
Submitted: 2017-02-08 17:21:35
Western Hills— Job Title: Head Girls Golf Coach
Western Hills High School is now accepting applications for Head Girls Golf Coach for the 2017-2018 school year. Anyone interested in applying should go to the Franklin County Schools homepage (www.franklin.kyschools.us) and fill out the application online. Any questions regarding the vacancy can be directed to Don Miller, Athletic Director, at don.miller@franklin.kyschools.us.

Contact: Don Miller - Athletic Director, don.miller@franklin.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7890
Submitted: 2017-01-30 11:27:38
Western Hills— Job Title: Head Boys Soccer Coach
Western Hills High School in Frankfort, KY is now accepting applications for Head Boys Soccer Coach for the 2017-2018 school year. Anyone interested in applying should go to the Franklin County Schools homepage (www.franklin.kyschools.us) and fill out the application online. Any questions regarding the vacancy can be directed to Don Miller, Athletic Director, at don.miller@franklin.kyschools.us.

Contact: Don Miller - Athletic Director, don.miller@franklin.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7891
Submitted: 2017-01-30 11:29:47
Western Hills— Job Title: Head Girls Soccer Coach
Western Hills High School in Frankfort, KY is now accepting applications for Head Girls Soccer Coach for the 2017-2018 school year. Anyone interested in applying should go to the Franklin County Schools homepage (www.franklin.kyschools.us) and fill out the application online. Any questions regarding the vacancy can be directed to Don Miller, Athletic Director, at don.miller@franklin.kyschools.us.
Contact: Don Miller - Athletic Director, don.miller@franklin.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7892
Submitted: 2017-01-30 11:30:19
Western Hills— Job Title: Dance Team Coach
Western Hills High School in Frankfort, KY is now accepting applications for Dance Team Coach for the 2017-2018 school year. Anyone interested in applying should go to the Franklin County Schools homepage (www.franklin.kyschools.us) and fill out the application online. Any questions regarding the vacancy can be directed to Don Miller, Athletic Director, at don.miller@franklin.kyschools.us.
Contact: Don Miller - Athletic Director, don.miller@franklin.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7893
Submitted: 2017-01-30 11:33:03