Open Jobs

KHSAA Job Opportunities

KHSAA Job Opportunities

Click here to request a new Job Opportunity entry be posted in this list.

9th Region — Job Title: Assigner - Fast Pitch Softball
The 9th Region is looking for a Fastpitch Softball Assignor. This position will be responsible for assigning umpires for all 9th region softball games at the Freshman, JV and Varsity level. Anyone interested in this position should email a letter of interest and their resume to Jim Hicks, Athletic Director at Bellevue High School.

Contact: Jim Hicks
Ref.#: 7804
Submitted: 2016-08-22 09:48:38
Carroll County— Job Title: Assistant Baseball Coach
Forward Resume to Paul Stone.

Apply on line on Our school website

http://www.carroll.kyschools.us/

Contact: Paul Stone, paul.stone@carroll.kyschools.us; or call 502 693 5201
Ref.#: 7806
Submitted: 2016-08-23 15:45:09
Carroll County— Job Title: Head Baseball Coach
Apply online at our school website if interested. Send resume to Paul Stone
Contact: Paul Stone, paul.stone@carroll.kyschools.us; or call 502 693 5201
Ref.#: 7819
Submitted: 2016-09-27 10:52:53
Cooper— Job Title: Assistant Baseball Coach
Cooper H.S. is looking for an assistant baseball coach. Possible Freshman or JV Head Coach. All interested candidates please contact Head Coach Jeremy Collins at jeremy.collins@boone.kyschools.us .
Contact: Jeremy Collins, jeremy.collins@boone.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7814
Submitted: 2016-09-07 09:48:46
Hickman County— Job Title: Head Varsity Softball Coach
Head varsity softball coach needed. Responsibilities will include continuing to build and promote this sport at the MS and HS level. If interested, please contact Jeff Boaz @ jeff.boaz@hickman.kyschools.us
Contact: Jeff Boaz, jeff.boaz@hickman.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7815
Submitted: 2016-09-11 22:57:17
Lawrence County— Job Title: 8th Grade Head Coach
8th Grade Head Coach at Louisa Middle School.
No Teaching Position available.
If interested contact Travis York @ 513-907-0371 or travis.york@lawrence.kyschools.com
Contact: Travis York, travis.york@lawrence.kyschools.com; or call 513-907-0371
Ref.#: 7813
Submitted: 2016-08-31 12:45:38
Lloyd Memorial— Job Title: Head Track Coach
Lloyd Memorial High School has an opening for a Head Track Coach for both the Boys and Girls track teams. Interested applicants should send a resume to Mike Key - Athletic Director at mike.key@erlanger.kyschools.us. They should also apply for the position through erlanger elsmere school district website under the employment tab.
Contact: Mike Key, mike.key@erlanger.kyschools.us; or call 859-727-5918
Ref.#: 7810
Submitted: 2016-08-26 08:53:54
Logan County— Job Title: Girls Assistant Basketball Coach
Logan County High School has (2) Girls Basketball Assistant coaching positions open. If interested, please contact Greg Howard @ greg.howard@logan.kyschools.us or school 270-726-8454.
Contact: Greg Howard, greg.howard@logan.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7817
Submitted: 2016-09-21 18:23:21
Madison Central— Job Title: Head Track Coach Boys and Girls
Madison Central is searching for a new track coach that will coach the boys and girls team. If interested please email Athletic Director Brandon Fritz.
Contact: Brandon Fritz, brandon.fritz@madison.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7812
Submitted: 2016-08-30 13:31:22
Newport— Job Title: Assistant Football Coach - Possible Coordinator
Newport High School has varsity coaching positions available at the end of this season. We will have a science teaching opening in mid November. Interested candidates should contact coach Viox at (513) 300-3002
Contact: Tim Viox - Head Coach, vioxtim@yahoo.com
Ref.#: 7818
Submitted: 2016-09-22 11:46:33
North Bullitt— Job Title: Head softball coach
North Bullitt is looking for a new Head Softball Coach. Anyone interested apply on the Bullitt County Public Schools Website and contact Chris Kelly
Contact: Chris Kelly, chris.kelly@bullitt.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7821
Submitted: 2016-09-29 08:06:33
Oldham County— Job Title: Head Boys Lacrosse Coach
Oldham County High School is taking resumes for the Head Boys Lacrosse position. Contact David Letendre by e-mail at david.letendre@oldham.kyschools.us
Contact: David Letendre, david.letendre@oldham.kyschools.us; or call (502) 222-9461
Ref.#: 7816
Submitted: 2016-09-12 15:40:27
St. Henry District— Job Title: Assistant Swim Coach
Assistant Swim Coach: Anyone who is interested in applying as an assistant coach for the boys' and girls' swim team should contact head coach Clare Grosser (cgrosser@shdhs.org) or AD Jay Graue (jgraue@shdhs.org) We would prefer applicants that have prior swimming experience and/or prior coaching experience.
Contact: Clare Grosser, cgrosser@shdhs.org
Ref.#: 7805
Submitted: 2016-08-23 10:46:51
St. Henry District— Job Title: Head Cheerleading Coach
St. Henry District High School is looking for someone to fill our head cheer coach/sponsor position. We would prefer those applicants have either some experience as a cheer competitor or experience coaching. If you are interested in applying please contact AD Jay Graue. (jgraue@shdhs.org)
Contact: Jay Graue, jgraue@shdhs.org
Ref.#: 7808
Submitted: 2016-08-24 19:12:21
Trinity (Whitesville)— Job Title: Head Cross Country Coach
Trinity High School in Whitesville, KY is looking for a Head Cross Country Coach to lead both our Boys and Girls Cross Country Teams. Interested applicants need to send a resume to:
Contact: Nathan West - Athletic Director, nathan.west@trinityhs.com
Ref.#: 7811
Submitted: 2016-08-30 13:27:28