Open Jobs

KHSAA Job Opportunities

KHSAA Job Opportunities

Click here to request a new Job Opportunity entry be posted in this list.

Beechwood— Job Title: Head Volleyball Coach Varsity

Contact: Justin Kaiser, justin.kaiser@beechwood.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7883
Submitted: 2017-01-19 12:08:16
Beechwood— Job Title: Head Girls Soccer Coach Varsity
Please apply online at

https://beechwood.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx

Contact: Justin Kaiser, justin.kaiser@beechwood.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7884
Submitted: 2017-01-19 12:09:48
Beechwood— Job Title: Head Boys Cross Country Coach Varsity
Please apply online at

https://beechwood.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx
Contact: Justin Kaiser, justin.kaiser@beechwood.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7885
Submitted: 2017-01-19 12:10:57
Beechwood— Job Title: Head Cheerleading Coach Varsity
Please apply online at

https://beechwood.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx
Contact: Justin Kaiser, justin.kaiser@beechwood.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7886
Submitted: 2017-01-19 12:11:47
Campbell County— Job Title: Head Volleyball Coach
Campbell County High School is seeking qualified applicants for its head volleyball coaching position. Please send letter of interest, resume, and list of references to Steve Hensley, Athletic Director via e:mail at stephen.hensley@campbell.kyschools.us All applicants should complete the official application on the Campbell County Schools website at www.campbellcountyschools.org.



Contact: Steve Hensley, stephen.hensley@campbell.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7859
Submitted: 2016-12-16 08:54:03
Central— Job Title: Head Football Coach
Louisville Central High School is seeking applications for its next Head Football Coach. Central is a Class 3A school with a historic football program with a rich tradition that dates back to the 1920s. Central has played for 7 of the past 10 Class 3A KHSAA State Championships, winning 5. Central was the 2016 State Runner-up and returns a strong core group of players. Applicants should possess a strong desire to continue Central's tradition of winning on and off the field. All interested individuals should email Athletic Director Ryan Bringhurst, ryan.bringhurst2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Contact: Ryan Bringhurst, ryan.bringhurst2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7868
Submitted: 2017-01-03 21:11:08
East Jessamine— Job Title: Head Volleyball Coach
East Jessamine High School is looking for a Head Volleyball Coach for the 2017-2018 school year. Head coaching and college playing experience preferred, but not required. If interested in the position submit a letter of interest and a coaching resume to Athletic Director, Daniel Sandlin.
Contact: Daniel Sandlin, daniel.sandlin@jessamine.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7878
Submitted: 2017-01-12 11:48:10
George Rogers Clark— Job Title: Head Volleyball Coach
George Rogers High School is seeking qualified applicants for its head volleyball coaching position. Please send letter of interest, resume, and list of references to Jamie Keene, Athletic Director via e:mail at Jamie.Keene@clark.kyschools.us All applicants should complete the official application on the Clark County Schools website at www.clarkschools.net.
Contact: Jamie Keene, jamie.keene@clark.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7872
Submitted: 2017-01-09 12:32:05
George Rogers Clark— Job Title: Head Tennis Coach
George Rogers High School is seeking qualified applicants for its head boys and girls tennis coaching position. Please send letter of interest, resume, and list of references to Jamie Keene, Athletic Director via e:mail at Jamie.Keene@clark.kyschools.us All applicants should complete the official application on the Clark County Schools website at www.clarkschools.net.
Contact: Jamie Keene, jamie.keene@clark.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7873
Submitted: 2017-01-09 12:32:41
Hopkins County Central— Job Title: Head Volleyball Coach
Hopkins County Central is taking applications for the position of Head Volleyball Coach for the 2017 season. If interested please go to www.hopkins.kyschools.us and look under job opportunities and apply. If you have other questions please contact Kent Akin, Athletic Director at kent.akin@hopkins.kyschools.us
Contact: Kent Akin, kent.akin@hopkins.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7857
Submitted: 2016-12-13 14:02:47
Lloyd Memorial— Job Title: Asst. Varsity Baseball
Lloyd Memorial HS is looking for an Asst. Varsity Baseball Coach.

Previous Varsity Level coaching or College playing experience is preferred.
Contact: Don Fuller, don.fuller@erlanger.kyschools.us; or call 513.910.2985
Ref.#: 7862
Submitted: 2016-12-19 09:07:47
Ludlow— Job Title: Varsity Football Head Coach
Ludlow High School is now accepting applications for a Varsity Football Head Coach. Anyone interested should go to Ludlow.kyschools.us and fill out the application online. Any questions regarding the vacancy can be directed to Athletic Director Andrew Wise at Andrew.wise@ludlow.kyschools.us.
Contact: Andrew Wise, andrew.wise@ludlow.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7860
Submitted: 2016-12-16 13:41:08
McCracken County— Job Title: Head Football Coach
McCracken County is looking for a Head Football Coach. Responsibilities include, but not limited to: management and direct supervision of the high school football program, individual and team specific instruction, designing and maintaining practice and game schedules, oversight of middle school and youth level football program development, and other duties as assigned by the Principal or AD.
Contact: Kris Garrett, kris.garrett@mccracken.kyschools.us; or call 270.538.4054
Ref.#: 7877
Submitted: 2017-01-11 13:14:41
Murray— Job Title: Head Boys Soccer Coach
The head coach will lead the boys soccer program at the high school and oversee the middle school program. Responsibilities include, but not limited to, sport instruction, sport safety, scheduling, management of practices and matches, off season conditioning and other duties as assigned by the Principal or AD
Contact: Jim Baurer, jim.baurer@murray.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7876
Submitted: 2017-01-09 14:30:36
North Oldham— Job Title: North Oldham— Job Title: Boys Cross-Country 17-18
North Oldham High School is seeking a head boys cross country coach starting the 17-18 school year. All interested applicants please send a resume and letter of interest to Daniel Viehmann, Athletic Director of North Oldham High School.

Contact: Daniel Viehmann, daniel.viehmann@oldham.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7867
Submitted: 2017-01-03 13:09:27
Paducah Tilghman— Job Title: Assistant Football Coaches
Paducah Tilghman is looking to hire the following assistant coaching positions. Please contact Head Football Coach Kurt Barber at kurt.barber@paducah.kyschools.us
or Athletic Director Kristopher Durfee at kristopher.durfee@paducah.kyschools.us if interested.

2 Offensive Coaches
2 Defensive Coaches

Contact: Kristopher Durfee, kristopher.durfee@paducah.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7879
Submitted: 2017-01-13 11:46:02
Russell County— Job Title: Russell Co.- Assistant Football Coaches
Russell Co. football is currently accepting applications for multiple football coaching positions. Coaching assignments based on applicants strengths and experience. Pay based on experience. Teaching positions to be determined later. If interested please contact Bill Sharp, head football coach. 270-585-4240 Bill.sharp@russell.kyschools.us
Contact: Bill Sharp, bill.sharp@russell.kyschools.us; or call 270-585-4240
Ref.#: 7881
Submitted: 2017-01-17 10:16:27
Shelby County— Job Title: Head Cross Country Coach
Shelby County High School is now accepting applications for the Head Cross Country Coach for the 2017-2018 school year. Anyone interested should go to Shelby.kyschools.us and fill out the application online. Any questions regarding the vacancy can be directed to Athletic Director Charlotte Marshall at Charlotte.Marshall@shelby.kyschools.us
Contact: Charlotte Marshall, charlotte.marshall@shelby.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7875
Submitted: 2017-01-09 12:56:05
Simon Kenton— Job Title: Asst Track and Field Coach (Throwers)
Simon Kenton HS is looking for an assistant track and field coach. Specifically looking for a throwing coach (shot put/discus). Please contact Jesse Herbst at jesse.herbst@kenton.kyschools.us for additional information.
Contact: Jesse Herbst, jesse.herbst@kenton.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7863
Submitted: 2016-12-20 10:03:16
Spencer County— Job Title: Head Volleyball Coach
Spencer County High School is in search of a Head Volleyball Coach. Interested candidates should send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director Mike Marksbury at mike.marksbury@spencer.kyschools.us
Contact: Mike Marksbury, mike.marksbury@spencer.kyschools.us; or call 502-477-3255 or 502-507-0035
Ref.#: 7869
Submitted: 2017-01-04 09:16:13
St. Francis— Job Title: Varsity Tennis Coach
St. Francis School has immediate openings for varsity head and assistant tennis coaches. St. Francis is a co-educational independent school located in Louisville, KY. Qualified applicants should submit resume and cover letter to Athletic Director, Tony Butler.
Contact: Tony Butler, tbutler@stfrancisschool.org
Ref.#: 7861
Submitted: 2016-12-19 08:46:14
Trinity (Whitesville)— Job Title: Head Volleyball Coach
Trinity High School is seeking qualified applicants for its head volleyball coaching position. Trinity High Volleyball is coming off of its sixth consecutive district championship and will host games in Trinity's brand new gym. Please send letter of interest, resume, and list of references to Nathan West, Athletic Director via e-mail at nathan.west@trinityhs.com.
Contact: Nathan West - Athletic Director, nathan.west@trinityhs.com
Ref.#: 7882
Submitted: 2017-01-17 13:43:33
Union County— Job Title: Head Girls' Basketball Coach
Union County High School is currently seeking applicants for the position of Head Girls’ Basketball Coach. Candidates should possess strong leadership and communication skills, and have the ability to build a positive rapport with students, athletes, parents, and the school community. Union County High School has an enrollment of approximately 700 students in Western Kentucky with a rich tradition in girls’ basketball, including the 1996 State Champions. If interested, please send Athletic Director Jeremy Tackett an updated resume to jeremy.tackett@union.kyschools.us

Contact: Jeremy Tackett, jeremy.tackett@union.kyschools.us; or call 270-389-1454
Ref.#: 7880
Submitted: 2017-01-17 09:50:05
Wayne County— Job Title: Head Girls Soccer Coach
Wayne County High School is looking for a Head Girls Soccer Coach. If interested, please email a resume and a Letter of Interest to Kevin Jones, AD.....kevin.jones@wayne.kyschools.us
Contact: Kevin Jones, kevin.jones@wayne.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7870
Submitted: 2017-01-05 12:42:29
West Jessamine— Job Title: Head Football Coach
West Jessamine High School is seeking qualified applicants for Head Football Coach for the 2017/2018 season.

The expectations for the vacancy is for an individual with experience that is competitive, energetic, hard-working, and desire to be part of a growing successful program. In addition to hard work we will interview candidates that exemplify good character, willing to invest in our student athletes as well as the school and community, and motivate student athletes to become leaders through hard work academically and in character building. The inspiring coach must be dedicated to the off season as much as in season.

All applicants must fill out an online application at www.jessamine.kyschools.us and submit a resume and letter of interest.
Contact: Mark Miracle, mark.miracle@jessamine.kyschools.us
Ref.#: 7871
Submitted: 2017-01-09 10:40:08
Whitefield Academy— Job Title: Head and Assistant Varsity Fastpitch
Whitefield Academy, a Class A Christian school in Louisville, KY, is looking for Fastpitch Softball coaches for the 2017 season. Please contact Chris Vaughn, Athletic Director, at 502-231-6271 or cvaughn@whitefield.org for an application.
Contact: Chris Vaughn - Athletic Director, cvaughn@whitefield.org; or call 502-231-6271
Ref.#: 7864
Submitted: 2017-01-01 20:53:16
Whitefield Academy— Job Title: Head Track and Field Coach
Whitefield Academy, a Class A Christian school in Louisville, KY, is looking for a Track and Field Coach for the 2017 season. Responsibilities would include overseeing the High School, Middle School, and Elementary teams. Please contact Chris Vaughn, Athletic Director, at 502-231-6271 or cvaughn@whitefield.org for an application
Contact: Chris Vaughn - Athletic Director, cvaughn@whitefield.org; or call 502-231-6271
Ref.#: 7865
Submitted: 2017-01-01 20:54:42
Whitefield Academy— Job Title: Assistant Baseball Coach
Whitefield Academy, a Class A Christian school in Louisville, KY, is looking for an assistant coach for the 2017 season. Please contact Chris Vaughn, Athletic Director, at 502-231-6271 or cvaughn@whitefield.org for an application
Contact: Chris Vaughn - Athletic Director, cvaughn@whitefield.org; or call 502-231-6271
Ref.#: 7866
Submitted: 2017-01-01 20:55:26