School Directory

Highlands High School Directory Entry - (# 125)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 2400 Memorial Pky
Street Address: 2400 Memorial Pky
  Fort Thomas, KY 41075 1528
Phone: (859)781-5900
FAX: (859)442-4212
Web Site: www.fortthomas.kyschools.us
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Matt Haskamp
Principal: Jeff Schneider
Principal Email: jeff.schneider@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Principal Work Phone: (859)781-5900
Athletic Director: Matt Haskamp
A. D. Email: matthew.haskamp@fortthomas.kyschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: 859-815-2607
School System: Fort Thomas Schools
  28 N Fort Thomas Ave
  Fort Thomas, KY 41075
Phone: (859)781-3333
FAX: (859)781-5347
Superintendent: Karen Cheser
Email: karen.cheser@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Certified Trainer: Tracy Coffman
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: tracy.coffman@forttthomas.kyschools.us
Counselor:
Counselor Work Phone: (859)781-5900
Stadium: David Cecil Memorial
Capacity: 4700
Gym: Russell Bridges Gym
Capacity: 1350
School Colors: Blue & White
Boys Nickname: Bluebirds
Girls Nickname: same

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity Archery
Varsity BaseballJeremy Baionijeremy.baioni@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - BoysKevin M. Listermankevin.listerman@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - GirlsJaime W. Richeyjaime.richey@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Varsity Bowling - BoysGlenn Schmidtglennlaru@aol.com
Varsity Bowling - GirlsGlenn Schmidtglennlaru@aol.com
Varsity Bowling - UnifiedGlenn Schmidtglennlaru@aol.com
Varsity CheerleadingCaroline Leopoldthompsoncaroline2@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country - BoysBrian Alessandrobrian.alessandro@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsBrian Alessandrobrian.alessandro@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Varsity DanceErinn Volpenheinerinn.volpenhein@gmail.com
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballRobert Coffeyrob.coffey@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity FootballBrian Weinrichbrian.weinrich@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysBert Richeybert.richey@fuse.net
Varsity Golf - GirlsCheryl Spahrcheryl.spahr@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysChad Niedertchad.niedert@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Varsity Soccer - GirlsBrian Wieferingbwief@fuse.net
Varsity Swimming - BoysAmanda M. Johnsonamanda.johnson@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Varsity Swimming - GirlsAmanda M. Johnsonamanda.johnson@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Varsity Tennis - BoysKristin D. Laskeykristin.laskey@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Varsity Tennis - GirlsKristin D. Laskeykristin.laskey@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - BoysRyan Leopoldryanl_28@hotmail.com
Varsity Track - GirlsBrian Alessandrobrian.alessandro@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballKatelyn A. Salleekbsallee@gmail.com
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery
Junior Varsity BaseballJohn Reynolds, Sr. / Jeremy Baionireynolds.j.8@pg.com, jeremy.baioni@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysScott Blasingame / Kevin M. Listermanscottblasingame@gmail.com, kevin.listerman@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsJaime W. Richey / Jon A. McSorleyjaime.richey@fortthomas.kyschools.us, jonathan.mcsorley@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity CheerleadingCaroline Leopold / Kelly N. Faththompsoncaroline2@gmail.com, kellynhorner@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Cross Country - BoysBrian Alessandrobrian.alessandro@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Cross Country - GirlsBrian Alessandrobrian.alessandro@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity DanceJessica Dattilojdatts20@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballRobert Coffeyrob.coffey@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballBrian Weinrich / Shelby Jonesbrian.weinrich@fortthomas.kyschools.us, shelby.jones@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Golf - BoysBert Richeybert.richey@fuse.net
Junior Varsity Golf - GirlsCheryl Spahrcheryl.spahr@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysChad Niedert / Alex J. Deanchad.niedert@fortthomas.kyschools.us, alex.dean@silvergrove.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsBrian Wiefering / Trey Pricebwief@fuse.net, treyprice76@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Swimming - BoysAmanda M. Johnsonamanda.johnson@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Swimming - GirlsAmanda M. Johnsonamanda.johnson@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Tennis - BoysKristin D. Laskeykristin.laskey@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Tennis - GirlsKristin D. Laskeykristin.laskey@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Track - BoysJay Sprague / Ryan Leopoldjay.sprague@silvergrove.kyschools.us, ryanl_28@hotmail.com
Junior Varsity Track - GirlsBrian Alessandrobrian.alessandro@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballMolly E. Wehage / Katelyn A. Salleewehagem1@mymail.nku.edu, kbsallee@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballJeremy Baioni / Derrik Moevesjeremy.baioni@fortthomas.kyschools.us, derrikmoe@msn.com
Freshman Basketball - BoysKevin M. Listermankevin.listerman@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Freshman Basketball - GirlsJaime W. Richey / Jeff Schaeferjaime.richey@fortthomas.kyschools.us, jeffreyallenschaefer@gmail.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman CheerleadingMarti Fiedler / Caroline Leopoldmarti.fiedler@gmail.com, thompsoncaroline2@gmail.com
Freshman Cross Country - BoysBrian Alessandrobrian.alessandro@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Freshman Cross Country - GirlsBrian Alessandrobrian.alessandro@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Freshman Dance
Freshman Fast Pitch SoftballSydney A. Groneck / Robert Coffeysgroneck@zoomtown.com, rob.coffey@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman FootballBrian Weinrich / Brady Dowlingbrian.weinrich@fortthomas.kyschools.us, brady.dowling@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - BoysMatthew Stephens / Chad Niedertmattstephensk@gmail.com, chad.niedert@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Freshman Soccer - GirlsJosh Hartung / Brian Wieferingjoshhartung76@hotmail.com, bwief@fuse.net
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - BoysJerry Hauck / Ryan Leopoldsenorhauck@aol.com, ryanl_28@hotmail.com
Freshman Track - GirlsJanice Etherton / Brian Alessandrojanice.etherton@fortthomas.kyschools.us, brian.alessandro@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballKatelyn A. Sallee / Colleen Dunnkbsallee@gmail.com, colleendunn12@gmail.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)