School Directory

Lexington Catholic High School Directory Entry - (# 155)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 2250 Clays Mill Rd
Street Address: 2250 Clays Mill Rd
  Lexington, KY 40503 1797
Phone: (859)277-7183
FAX: (859)277-8681
Web Site: www.lexingtoncatholic.com
Athletic Department Web Site: www.lexingtoncatholic.com/athletics
Designated Rep: David Gadberry
Principal: Sally Stevens
Principal Email: sstevens@lexingtoncatholic.com
Principal Work Phone: (859)277-7183
Athletic Director: David Gadberry
A. D. Email: dgadberry@lexingtoncatholic.com
A.D. Work Phone: 859-277-7183
School System: Diocese of Lexington
  1310 West Main Street
  Lexington, KY 40508
Phone: (859)253-1993
FAX: (859)254-6284
Superintendent:
Email:
Certified Trainer:
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email:
Counselor:
Counselor Work Phone: (859)277-7183
Stadium: Joseph K. Ford Stadium
Capacity: 3000
Gym: Rev. Robert J. Bueter Ath
Capacity: 1808
School Colors: White, Blue
Boys Nickname: Knights
Girls Nickname: Lady Knights

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryGerry Zunigagzuniga@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity BaseballTaylor Brookstbrooks@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Basketball - BoysBrandon Salsmanbsalsman@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Basketball - GirlsScott True, Sr.strue@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Bowling - BoysJim Dunnbgbowling@windstream.net
Varsity Bowling - GirlsJim Dunnbgbowling@windstream.net
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingKelsey Boudreauxlcspirit@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Cross Country - BoysTimothy Wiesenhahntwiesenhahn@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsTimothy Wiesenhahntwiesenhahn@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch Softball
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity FootballMark Perrymperry@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Golf - BoysJohn Dicksonjdickson618@yahoo.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsBrad P. Bachandbradbachand@aol.com
Varsity Lacrosse - BoysMatt Campbellmcampbell@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysJonathan Kincheloejkincheloe@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsTerry Quigleytquigley@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Swimming - BoysDave Littledlittle@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Swimming - GirlsDave Littledlittle@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Tennis - BoysAnn Tramontinatramontin@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Tennis - GirlsAnn Tramontinatramontin@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Track - BoysClyde Deanclyde.dean@uky.edu
Varsity Track - GirlsClyde Deanclyde.dean@uky.edu
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballAshley Federleafederle@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballDewayne Oxforddewayne_gray@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysDoug Griemedouggrieme@insightbb.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsDonald L. Tegtdonald_tegt1@mymail.eku.edu
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - BoysTimothy Wiesenhahntwiesenhahn@lexingtoncatholic.com
Junior Varsity Cross Country - GirlsTimothy Wiesenhahntwiesenhahn@lexingtoncatholic.com
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballChristine M. Watsontwilliams@tcgamerica.com
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballDaniel Bowlingddbowl2@uky.edu
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysScott McKelway, Sr.samckelway@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsJavier Garcia-Penyaxaviusa@windstream.net
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - GirlsAnn Tramontinatramontin@lexingtoncatholic.com
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballKathryn Sandefersandeferkr@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballDewayne Oxforddewayne_gray@yahoo.com
Freshman Basketball - BoysDon Offuttdon.offuttii@live.com
Freshman Basketball - GirlsAshley D. Lucaslucasashley91@gmail.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman FootballRob Rumpkerrumpke@aol.com
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballLane Crawfordlanemcrawford@yahoo.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)