School Directory

Louisville Collegiate High School Directory Entry - (# 162)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 2427 Glenmary Ave.
Street Address: 2427 Glenmary Ave
  Louisville, KY 40204 2109
Phone: (502) 479-0340
FAX: 502.238.7786
Web Site: www.loucol.com
Athletic Department Web Site: www.loucol.com
Designated Rep: Chad R.Wozniak
Principal: David Long
Principal Email: dlong@loucol.com
Principal Work Phone: 502-479-0348
Athletic Director: Chad R.Wozniak
A. D. Email: cwozniak@loucol.com
A.D. Work Phone: (502)479-0381
School System: Louisville Collegiate
  2427 Glenmary Ave.
  Louisville, KY 40204
Phone: (502) 479-0340
FAX:
Superintendent: James Calleroz White
Email: jcallerozwhite@loucol.com
Certified Trainer:
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email:
Counselor: Carey Goldstein
Counselor Work Phone: (502) 479-0340
Stadium: Champions Trace
Capacity: 500
Gym: Mary Rhodes Lannert Cente
Capacity: 300
School Colors: Blue & Gold
Boys Nickname: Titans
Girls Nickname: Amazons

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity Archery(no team)
Varsity Baseball(no team)
Varsity Basketball - BoysZach Settembrezachsettembre@gmail.com
Varsity Basketball - GirlsGerard Mattinglygmattingly@republicbank.com
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Varsity Cross Country - BoysChris Snydersnyder701@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsStephanie Fishdixiefish@hotmail.com
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsMiranda Shetler curry.miranda@gmail.com
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity Football(no team)
Varsity Golf - BoysMeghan Farmermfarmer@loucol.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsBilly Seadlercharlesseadler@twc.com
Varsity Lacrosse - BoysReid Wesley / Bobby S. Schmittreidwesley@l4lacrosse.com, robert.schmitt@dometic.com
Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsLiz Ratliffliz.ratliff34@gmail.com
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysChad R. Wozniakcwozniak@loucol.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsThomas Travisttravis@loucol.com
Varsity Swimming - BoysStephanie Barrettstephaniebarrett@sterlingthompson.com
Varsity Swimming - GirlsStephanie Barrettstephaniebarrett@sterlingthompson.com
Varsity Tennis - BoysBill Careywac0202@gmail.com
Varsity Tennis - GirlsDavid Englishdenglish@englishappraisal.com
Varsity Track - BoysDavid Longdlong@loucol.com
Varsity Track - GirlsDavid Longdlong@loucol.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity Volleyball(no team)
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity Baseball(no team)
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysKelly Adamskadams@greenstreetcapital.net
Junior Varsity Basketball - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsOlivia Bastinolivia_bastin@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity Football(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - BoysEd Conway, Sr.seminoleed02@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysPeter Karrerpkarrer@loucol.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Volleyball(no team)
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - Boys(no team)
Freshman Basketball - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman Volleyball(no team)
Freshman Wrestling(no team)