School Directory

Mercy Academy Directory Entry - (# 183)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 5801 Fegenbush Lane
Street Address: 5801 Fegenbush Lane
  Louisville, KY 40228
Phone: (502)671-2010
FAX: (502)491-0661
Web Site:
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Mark Evans
Principal: Amy Elstone
Principal Email: aelstone@mercyjaguars.com
Principal Work Phone: 502-671-2010
Athletic Director: Mark Evans
A. D. Email: mevans@mercyjaguars.com
A.D. Work Phone: 502-671-2010
School System: Diocese of Louisville
  1935 Lewiston Dr.
  Louisville, KY 40216
Phone: (502)448-8581
FAX: (502)448-5518
Superintendent: Leisa Schulz
Email: lschulz@archlou.org
Certified Trainer: Marti Greer
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: mgreer4@gmail.com
Counselor:
Counselor Work Phone: (502)671-2010
Stadium:
Capacity: 0
Gym: Mercy Gymnasium
Capacity: 1300
School Colors: Columbia Blue,White
Boys Nickname:
Girls Nickname: Jaguars

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryRichard McCauleymac31064@gmail.com
Varsity Baseball(no team)
Varsity Basketball - Boys(no team)
Varsity Basketball - GirlsKeith Baischkbaisch@mercyjaguars.com
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - GirlsChris Pifinechrispifine@gmail.com
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingDeidre Mackindeidremackin@aol.com
Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsHeather Lozonhlozon@mercyjaguars.com
Varsity DanceAmber Chapaamberchapa8@icloud.com
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballGregory Meinersgmeiners@thekiastore.com
Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsBrittany D. Johnsonbrittany.johnson1831@yahoo.com
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity Football(no team)
Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Varsity Golf - GirlsJames B. Boydjbradboyd@yahoo.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsTom Hilltom.hill1957@gmail.com
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - Boys(no team)
Varsity Soccer - GirlsLora Gralheerlgralheer1488@gmail.com
Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Varsity Swimming - GirlsJames A. Cooper, Sr.acooper@louisvilleprosecutor.com
Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Varsity Tennis - GirlsEmily Barnettmicaem@aol.com
Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Varsity Track - GirlsHeather Lozonhlozon@mercyjaguars.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballMatthew A. Thomersonmatt.thomerson09@gmail.com
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity ArcherySherry Babey / Dorothy Millermsdbabs@gmail.com, dorothym0613@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Baseball(no team)
Junior Varsity Basketball - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsPatrick A. Kieselpatk@rrlimo.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - GirlsLee Brotzgeredbudhill2@hughes.net
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - GirlsElise Gibsonegibson@mercyjaguars.com
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballEllen Williamsonwilliamson.ellent@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsMary Bratchermary.bratcher@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity Football(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballHeather N. Houstonheatherhouston@insightbb.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - Boys(no team)
Freshman Basketball - GirlsTherese Montano / Kayla Richardsontmontano01@bellarmine.edu, kayla.richardson@lindsey.edu
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - GirlsAngela Amonangela.amon32@gmail.com
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballWendy Hensleywhensley@mercyjaguars.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)