School Directory

Sacred Heart Academy Directory Entry - (# 238)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 3175 Lexington Rd
Street Address: 3175 Lexington Rd
  Louisville, KY 40206 3061
Phone: (502)897-6097
FAX: (502)893-0120
Web Site: www.shslou.org
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Donna Moir
Principal: Mary Lee McCoy
Principal Email: mmccoy@sacredheartschools.org
Principal Work Phone: 502-897-6097
Athletic Director: Donna Moir
A. D. Email: dmoir@shslou.org
A.D. Work Phone: 502-893-9353
School System: Diocese of Louisville
  1935 Lewiston Dr.
  Louisville, KY 40216
Phone: (502)448-8581
FAX: (502)448-5518
Superintendent: Leisa Schulz
Email: lschulz@archlou.org
Certified Trainer: Kristin Fryzel
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: kdfryzel@gmail.com
Counselor: Ron Padgett
Counselor Work Phone: (502)897-6097
Stadium: Horton Field
Capacity: 1000
Gym: Sacred Heart Gym
Capacity: 875
School Colors: navy & white
Boys Nickname:
Girls Nickname: Valkyries

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryTimothy Holsclawclaw8@live.com
Varsity Baseball(no team)
Varsity Basketball - Boys(no team)
Varsity Basketball - GirlsDonna Moirdmoir@shslou.org
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - GirlsBarbara J. Schwiermannsofficesolutions@aol.com
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingRyan Heinrichrwhe222@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsRick Heimrheim@shslou.org
Varsity DanceLee Eavesleeaves@gmail.com
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballBob A. Wheatley, Sr.bwheatley@shslou.org
Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsEleanor Mitchellemitchell@shslou.org
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity Football(no team)
Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Varsity Golf - GirlsLeslie Benderbendo331@hotmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsDennis Trumandtruman0307@yahoo.com
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - Boys(no team)
Varsity Soccer - GirlsJaclyn Puntillojpuntillo@shslou.org
Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Varsity Swimming - GirlsJames Luebbejluebbe@shslou.org
Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Varsity Tennis - GirlsWhitney Thompsoncollinswk@hotmail.com
Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Varsity Track - GirlsRick Heimrheim@shslou.org
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballBrett Versenbversen@shslou.org
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity Baseball(no team)
Junior Varsity Basketball - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsKatie Bishopkatie.bishop03@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsMichelle Ciliberticiliberti.m@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity Football(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsAllison Eisnerameisner51@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsJordan Feger / Kyle D. Jonesjordanjfeger@gmail.com, kjones@shslou.org
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - GirlsGerri Ann Cassidygerricassidy@att.net
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballMeredith L. Ashymeredith15ashy@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - Boys(no team)
Freshman Basketball - GirlsChris Daviscdavis36@humana.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - GirlsAndrea Wiggins Clarkandiwig@gmail.com
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - GirlsBarbara Morrisonjhmlou@aol.com
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballNick Collins / Meredith L. Ashykiknollins@gmail.com, meredith15ashy@gmail.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)