School Directory

Sayre High School Directory Entry - (# 239)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 194 N Limestone St
Street Address: 194 N Limestone St
  Lexington, KY 40507 1121
Phone: (859)254-1361
FAX: (859)231-0508
Web Site: http://www.sayreschool.org
Athletic Department Web Site: http://www.sayreschool.org
Designated Rep: Rich M.Little
Principal: Tim ORourke
Principal Email: torourke@sayreschool.org
Principal Work Phone: (859)254-1361
Athletic Director: Rich M.Little
A. D. Email: rlittle@sayreschool.org
A.D. Work Phone: 859-254-1361
School System: Sayre School
  194 N Limestone St
  Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: (859)254-1361
FAX: (859)231-0508
Superintendent: Stephen Manella
Email: smanella@sayreschool.org
Certified Trainer:
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email:
Counselor: Randy Mills
Counselor Work Phone: 859-254-1361
Stadium: Sayre Athletic Complex
Capacity: 0
Gym: C. V. Whitney Gym
Capacity: 500
School Colors: Navy & Gold
Boys Nickname: Spartans
Girls Nickname: Lady Spartans

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity Archery(no team)
Varsity BaseballKevin Clarykevin.clary@fayette.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - BoysRobert Goodmanrobgoodmanjr@aol.com
Varsity Basketball - GirlsCharles A. Thomascthomas@sayreschool.org
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingMargaret Vanhook Stevensmargaret.vanhook@fayette.kyschools.us
Varsity Cross Country - BoysAnn Easonaeason@sayreschool.org
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsAnn Easonaeason@sayreschool.org
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity Football(no team)
Varsity Golf - BoysWes Jacksonwesjackson@pga.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsWes Jacksonwesjackson@pga.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsMonica Plutmplut@sayreschool.org
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysJoseph W. Porterjoseph.w.porter@gmail.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsMichael Mckinneymckinney.michael@twc.com
Varsity Swimming - BoysJames Palumbo / Courtland H. Leerjamestpalumbo@hotmail.com, cleer@sayreschool.org
Varsity Swimming - GirlsCourtland H. Leer / James Palumbocleer@sayreschool.org, jamestpalumbo@hotmail.com
Varsity Tennis - BoysMacKenzie Harjummekus@hotmail.com
Varsity Tennis - GirlsMacKenzie Harjummekus@hotmail.com
Varsity Track - BoysKyle W. Burtonkyle_burton32@mymail.eku.edu
Varsity Track - GirlsKyle W. Burtonkyle_burton32@mymail.eku.edu
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballLeigh McCauleyleighdenr@aol.com
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity Baseball
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysJay Atkinsatkinsrealestate@qx.net
Junior Varsity Basketball - Girls
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity Football(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysJoseph W. Porterjoseph.w.porter@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsKarly Mitchellkarlymitchell16@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballLeigh McCauleyleighdenr@aol.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - BoysRob Turnercoachturnersayre@gmail.com
Freshman Basketball - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman Volleyball(no team)
Freshman Wrestling(no team)