School Directory

Trinity (Louisville) High School Directory Entry - (# 266)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 4011 Shelbyville Rd
Street Address: 4011 Shelbyville Rd
  Louisville, KY 40207 3149
Phone: (502)895-9427
FAX: (502)899-2052
Web Site: www.trinityrocks.com
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Rob Saxton
Principal: Rob Mullen
Principal Email: mullen@trinityrocks.com
Principal Work Phone: (502)895-9427
Athletic Director: Rob Saxton
A. D. Email: saxton@trinityrocks.com
A.D. Work Phone: (502)895-6765
School System: Diocese of Louisville
  1935 Lewiston Dr.
  Louisville, KY 40216
Phone: (502)448-8581
FAX: (502)448-5518
Superintendent: Leisa Schulz
Email: lschulz@archlou.org
Certified Trainer: Bill Cubbage
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: cubbage@trinityrocks.com
Counselor:
Counselor Work Phone: (502)895-9427
Stadium: Marshall Stadium
Capacity: 4500
Gym: Steinhauser
Capacity: 1300
School Colors: Green & White
Boys Nickname: Shamrocks
Girls Nickname:

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryRichard McCauleymac31064@gmail.com
Varsity BaseballRichard Arnoldrickjarnold32@gmail.com
Varsity Basketball - BoysMike Szaboszabo@trinityrocks.com
Varsity Basketball - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Boys
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingHannah K. Grahamhannah.kathryn.graham@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country - BoysScott Holzknecht, Sr.holzknecht@trinityrocks.com
Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity FishingMichael L. Chancellorchancellor@trinityrocks.com
Varsity FootballBob Beattybeatty@trinityrocks.com
Varsity Golf - BoysMichael J. Brumfieldmbrumfield@twc.com
Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - BoysPete Schroederschroeder@trinityrocks.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysDale Helfrichdalehelfrich@insightbb.com
Varsity Soccer - Girls(no team)
Varsity Swimming - BoysMike Essig / Wayne Kraus, Jr.coachmike@tritonswimming.com, kraus@thsrock.net
Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Varsity Tennis - BoysChris Mathercmather@springhurst.com
Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Varsity Track - BoysScott Holzknecht, Sr.holzknecht@trinityrocks.com
Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity Volleyball(no team)
Varsity WrestlingPatrick I. Flemingpatrickifleming@yahoo.com

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity ArcheryRichard McCauleymac31064@gmail.com
Junior Varsity BaseballRichard Arnoldrickjarnold32@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysChris Tothtoth@trinityrocks.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - BoysCraig Kannapelcraig.kannapel@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballGary Owensowens@trinityrocks.com
Junior Varsity Golf - BoysMichael J. Brumfieldmbrumfield@twc.com
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysDale Helfrich / Dale S. Armisteaddalehelfrich@insightbb.com, dalearmistead@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Volleyball(no team)
Junior Varsity WrestlingPatrick I. Flemingpatrickifleming@yahoo.com

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballRichard Arnoldrickjarnold32@gmail.com
Freshman Basketball - BoysTyler Robertsontrobertson@nativityacademy.org
Freshman Basketball - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman FootballMike Magre, Jr.magre@trinityrocks.com
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - BoysBarry Swearingen / Dale Helfrichswearingen@trinityrocks.com, dalehelfrich@insightbb.com
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman Volleyball(no team)
Freshman WrestlingPatrick I. Flemingpatrickifleming@yahoo.com