School Directory

Walton-Verona High School Directory Entry - (# 275)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 30 School Rd
Street Address: 30 School Rd
  Walton, KY 41094 1000
Phone: (859)485-7721
FAX: (859)485-7739
Web Site: http://www.wv.kyschools.us/highschool/
Athletic Department Web Site: http://wv.kyschools.us/activites/athletics/Pages/d
Designated Rep: Kyle Bennett
Principal: Joanne Estenfelder
Principal Email: joanne.estenfelder@wv.kyschools.us
Principal Work Phone: (859)485-7721
Athletic Director: Kyle Bennett
A. D. Email: kyle.bennett@wv.kyschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: 859-485-7721
School System: Walton-Verona Schools
  16 School Road
  Walton, KY 41094
Phone: (859)485-4181
FAX: 8594857739
Superintendent: Robert Storer
Email: robert.storer@wv.kyschools.us
Certified Trainer: Nathan Holtzapple
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: nathanholtzapple@yahoo.com
Counselor: Melissa Walker
Counselor Work Phone: (859)485-7721
Stadium: Walton-Verona Sports Comp
Capacity: 2200
Gym: Walton-Verona Gymnasium
Capacity: 1600
School Colors: Blue & White
Boys Nickname: Bearcats
Girls Nickname: Bearcats

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity Archery(no team)
Varsity BaseballClinton Colemanclinton.coleman@wv.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - BoysGrant M. Brannengrant.brannen@wv.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - GirlsMark Clinkenbeardmarkclinkenbeard@yahoo.com
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingAmber R. Wolfearaewolfe@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country - BoysPhilip Amstutzphil.amstutz@wv.kyschools.us
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsPhilip Amstutzphil.amstutz@wv.kyschools.us
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballDan Tramedan.trame@wv.kyschools.us
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity FishingDustin Spillmanspillmandustin@gmail.com
Varsity FootballJeff P. Barthjeff.barth@wv.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysBarry Alexanderbarry@alexandersafetysolutions.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsDan Tramedan.trame@wv.kyschools.us
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysRob Zwickrob@prickelelec.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsPatrick W. Lukenpatrick.luken@wv.kyschools.us
Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Varsity Tennis - BoysCory Millercory.miller@wv.kyschools.us
Varsity Tennis - GirlsCory Millercory.miller@wv.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - BoysPhilip Amstutzphil.amstutz@wv.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - GirlsPhilip Amstutzphil.amstutz@wv.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballAngela Hummeldorfangela.clifton@wv.kyschools.us
Varsity WrestlingJohn A. Rothjaroth@twc.com

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballSteve Presserstevpress@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysRyan Borkowskiryan.borkowski@kenton.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsRianna Gayheartrgayheart@nimlok-cincinnati.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity CheerleadingBecky Williams / Ashley R. Bowlingbeckypwilliams@gmail.com, bowlings0809@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Cross Country - BoysPhilip Amstutz / Nick Milarphil.amstutz@wv.kyschools.us, nicholas.milar@wv.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Cross Country - GirlsPhilip Amstutz / Nick Milarphil.amstutz@wv.kyschools.us, nicholas.milar@wv.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballJenalee Ginnjginn@moreheadstate.edu
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballBrad QautkemeyerbradQ78@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysRob Zwickrob@prickelelec.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsMindy Drohanmindy.drohan@wv.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - BoysCory Millercory.miller@wv.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Tennis - GirlsCory Millercory.miller@wv.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Track - BoysKristen Guevarakristen.guevara5@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Track - GirlsKristen Guevarakristen.guevara5@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballAmberly Tullisamberlytullis@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity WrestlingStephen Myersstephenmyers71@yahoo.com

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - BoysDan Sullivandan.sullivan0218@icloud.com
Freshman Basketball - GirlsJesse J. Layjjlay33@gmail.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch SoftballNatalie Hargetthargettn3@yahoo.com
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballCarly Caverly / Karen Rodgersc.caverly@yahoo.com, karen.rodgers@wv.kyschools.us
Freshman Wrestling(no team)