School Directory

Lexington Christian Academy Directory Entry - (# 301)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 450 W. Reynolds Rd.
Street Address: 450 W. Reynolds Rd.
  Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: (859) 422-5700
FAX: (859) 223-3769
Web Site: www.lexingtonchristian.org
Athletic Department Web Site: www.golcaeagles.com
Designated Rep: Terry Johnson
Principal: Joe Matthews
Principal Email: jmatthews@lexingtonchristian.org
Principal Work Phone: 859-422-5700
Athletic Director: Terry Johnson
A. D. Email: tjohnson@lexingtonchristian.org
A.D. Work Phone: (859) 422-5766
School System: Lexington Christian Academy
  450 W. Reynolds Rd
  Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: (859) 422-5700
FAX: (859) 223-3769
Superintendent: Mark Sisk
Email: msisk@lexca.org
Certified Trainer: Andrew Carlson
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: acarlson@lexingtonchristian.org
Counselor:
Counselor Work Phone: (859) 422-5700
Stadium:
Capacity: 1250
Gym:
Capacity: 1500
School Colors: Royal Blue and Grey
Boys Nickname: Eagles
Girls Nickname: Lady Eagles

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryCarisa Chaneyjctjc@adelphia.net
Varsity BaseballWinston Harriswharris@lexingtonchristian.org
Varsity Basketball - BoysNate Valentinenvalentine@lexingtonchristian.org
Varsity Basketball - GirlsMichael Menifeemmenifee@lexingtonchristian.org
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingJennifer Fouchjenniferfouch@soacres.com
Varsity Cross Country - BoysTom J. Stickeltom.stickel@fayette.kyschools.us
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsTom J. Stickeltom.stickel@fayette.kyschools.us
Varsity Dance
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballGreg Shewmakergshewmaker@centralbank.com
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity FootballEthan J. Atchleyeatchley@lexingtonchristian.org
Varsity Golf - BoysEric J. Geldhofgeldhofgolfacademy@gmail.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsWilliam B. Fryewillfrye@gmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - BoysTaylor McCountaylor.mccoun12@gmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysOdie A. Guzmanoguzman@lexingtonchristian.org
Varsity Soccer - GirlsSteve L. Fugmannsfugmann@lexca.org
Varsity Swimming - BoysRyan Windersrwinders@lexca.org
Varsity Swimming - GirlsRyan Windersrwinders@lexca.org
Varsity Tennis - BoysKyle R. Macykmacy4@yahoo.com
Varsity Tennis - GirlsKyle R. Macykmacy4@yahoo.com
Varsity Track - BoysTom J. Stickeltom.stickel@fayette.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - GirlsTom J. Stickeltom.stickel@fayette.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballKirby Willoughbykwilloughby@lexingtonchristian.org
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballSteve L. Fugmannsfugmann@lexca.org
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysAndrew Fouchandrewfouch6@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsGreg Pantergpanter@lexingtonchristian.org
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity CheerleadingJennifer Fouchjenniferfouch@soacres.com
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballMark Isaacsmarkisaacs13@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballOakley Watkinsoakley.watkins@uky.edu
Junior Varsity Golf - BoysBill Whitakerbill.whitaker@schneider-electric.com
Junior Varsity Golf - GirlsCaitlyn A. Luttrellcaalutt@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysMark Burroughs, Sr.mburroughs@lexingtonchristian.org
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsPete Akatsapakatsa@lexca.org
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballMeredith Webermeredithmarieweber@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball
Freshman Basketball - BoysDavid Cravensdcravens@windstream.net
Freshman Basketball - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballBlaire Barnhartbelizabethbarn@gmail.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)