School Directory

Greenwood High School Directory Entry - (# 304)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 5065 Scottsville Rd
Street Address: 5065 Scottsville Rd
  Bowling Green, KY 42104 7897
Phone: (270)842-3627
FAX: (270)842-2037
Web Site: www.greenwoodhigh.com
Athletic Department Web Site: www.greenwoodhigh.com
Designated Rep: Nicholas D.Lowe
Principal: Greg Dunn
Principal Email: greg.dunn@warren.kyschools.us
Principal Work Phone: (270)842-3627
Athletic Director: Nicholas D.Lowe
A. D. Email: nicholas.lowe@warren.kyschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: (270)781-8109
School System: Warren County Schools
  303 Lovers Lane
  Bowling Green, KY 42103
Phone: (270)781-5150
FAX: (270)781-2392
Superintendent: Rob Clayton
Email: rob.clayton@warren.kyschools.us
Certified Trainer: Mike Judd
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: mjudd55@yahoo.com
Counselor:
Counselor Work Phone: (270)842-3627
Stadium: Gator Stadium
Capacity: 1275
Gym: Gator Alley
Capacity: 2400
School Colors: Burgandy-Green-Gold-White
Boys Nickname: Gators
Girls Nickname: Lady Gators

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryJoe Foustjoseph.foust@warren.kyschools.us
Varsity BaseballJason K. Jaggersjason.jaggers@warren.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - BoysBob Pelspelsbb@gmail.com
Varsity Basketball - GirlsZach Simpsonzachary.simpson@warren.kyschools.us
Varsity Bowling - BoysJoe Foustjoseph.foust@warren.kyschools.us
Varsity Bowling - GirlsJoe Foustjoseph.foust@warren.kyschools.us
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingRichelle M. Shoemakerichelle.shoemake@warren.kyschools.us
Varsity Cross Country - BoysMichelle Scottmichelle.scott@twc.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsLaura Leeperlaura.leeper@warren.kyschools.us
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballSteven Albertsteven.albert@warren.kyschools.us
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity FootballChris Seaboltchris.seabolt@warren.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysMike Newtonmnewton@investment-planners.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsAshley Smithlovebogey@gmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysLuis Llontopcoachllontop@hotmail.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsZach Salchlizcsalchli@gmail.com
Varsity Swimming - BoysScott Gaineyscott@raceaquatics.org
Varsity Swimming - GirlsScott Gaineyscott@raceaquatics.org
Varsity Tennis - BoysTim Dethridgetim.dethridge@warren.kyschools.us
Varsity Tennis - GirlsKerry T. Lancasterkerry.lancaster@warren.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - BoysJ David Garrettdgarrett@firstbaptistbg.org
Varsity Track - GirlsJ David Garrettdgarrett@firstbaptistbg.org
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballJason Reelsjreels007@gmail.com
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballAustin Tibbsaustin.tibbs1@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysAlex Holder / Bob Pelsalex.holder@warren.kyschools.us, pelsbb@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsZach Simpson / Alex Pariszachary.simpson@warren.kyschools.us, alex.paris@warren.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - BoysMichelle Scottmichelle.scott@twc.com
Junior Varsity Cross Country - GirlsLaura Leeperlaura.leeper@warren.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballSteven Albertsteven.albert@warren.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballChris Seabolt / Marlow Hazardchris.seabolt@warren.kyschools.us, marlow.hazard@warren.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Golf - BoysDan E. Dillingham / Mike Newtondan.dillingham@warren.kyschools.us, mnewton@investment-planners.com
Junior Varsity Golf - GirlsBrian Buserbrian.buser@warren.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysLuis Llontopcoachllontop@hotmail.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsZach Salchli / Zac Lechlerzcsalchli@gmail.com, zac.lechler@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - BoysTim Dethridgetim.dethridge@warren.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Tennis - GirlsKerry T. Lancasterkerry.lancaster@warren.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballJason Reelsjreels007@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - BoysBob Pels / Jarrod Willspelsbb@gmail.com, jarrod.wills@warren.kyschools.us
Freshman Basketball - GirlsZach Simpsonzachary.simpson@warren.kyschools.us
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman FootballChris Seabolt / Alex Strodechris.seabolt@warren.kyschools.us, alex.strode@warren.kyschools.us
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballJason Reels / Courtney Smithjreels007@gmail.com, courtney.smith@warren.kyschools.us
Freshman Wrestling(no team)