School Directory

McCracken County High School Directory Entry - (# 337)
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 6530 New Highway 60 West
Street Address: 6530 New Highway 60 West
  Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: 270-538-4300
FAX: 270-538-4301
Web Site: mccrackencountyschools.net
Athletic Department Web Site: gomccracken.com
Designated Rep: Kris Garrett
Principal: Michael Ceglinski
Principal Email: michael.ceglinski@mccracken.kyschools.us
Principal Work Phone: 270-538-4300
Athletic Director: Kris Garrett
A. D. Email: kris.garrett@mccracken.kyschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: 270-538-4090
School System: McCracken County Schools
  5347 Benton Road
  Paducah, KY 42003
Phone: (270) 538-4000
FAX:
Superintendent: Quin Sutton
Email: quin.sutton@mccracken.kyschools.us
Certified Trainer:
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email:
Counselor:
Counselor Work Phone: 270-538-4300
Stadium:
Capacity:
Gym:
Capacity: 0
School Colors: Crimson, Black, White
Boys Nickname: Mustangs
Girls Nickname: Lady Mustangs

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity Archery(no team)
Varsity BaseballGeno Millergeno.miller@mccracken.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - BoysBurlin Browerburlin.brower@mccracken.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - GirlsJoseph S. Sivills, Jr.scott.sivills@mccracken.kyschools.us
Varsity Bowling - BoysTara Martintmartin@paducahky.gov
Varsity Bowling - GirlsTara Martintmartin@paducahky.gov
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingJennifer L. McKenziejennifer.mckenzie@mccracken.kyschools.us
Varsity Cross Country - BoysBarry Knighttriknight41@yahoo.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsMaria Grogan, Sr.mariagrogan1@gmail.com
Varsity DanceWheeler Hugheswheeler.hughes@mccracken.kyschools.us
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballTony W. Haydentony.hayden@mccracken.kyschools.us
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity FishingJohn Parksjohn@fishermans-headquarters.com
Varsity FootballMarc A. Clarkmarc.clark@mccracken.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysNick Millsnmills@thegolfcomplex.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsChris Hunkler, Sr.chunkler@pga.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysMichael Wiersemamichael.wiersema@mccracken.kyschools.us
Varsity Soccer - GirlsBryan Hantakbryan.hantak@mccracken.kyschools.us
Varsity Swimming - BoysLance Bowmanlancebowman@comcast.net
Varsity Swimming - GirlsLance Bowmanlancebowman@comcast.net
Varsity Tennis - BoysLarry Heflinlarry.heflin@mccracken.kyschools.us
Varsity Tennis - GirlsLarry Heflinlarry.heflin@mccracken.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - BoysSteven Spadafinosteven.spadafino@mccracken.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - GirlsJesse P. Byrdjesse.byrd@mccracken.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballTim Whitistim.whitis@mccracken.kyschools.us
Varsity WrestlingJason Nickaljason.nickal@mccracken.kyschools.us

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballGeno Miller / Zach Hobbsgeno.miller@mccracken.kyschools.us, zach.hobbs@mccracken.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysBurlin Brower / Dustin Robertsburlin.brower@mccracken.kyschools.us, dustin.roberts@mccracken.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsChris M. Gregorychristopher.gregory@mccracken.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballTony W. Haydentony.hayden@mccracken.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity Football
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysMichael Wiersemamichael.wiersema@mccracken.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsChris Laceychristopher.lacey@mccracken.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Volleyball
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballGeno Millergeno.miller@mccracken.kyschools.us
Freshman Basketball - BoysTerrence L. Shumpert / Burlin Browerterrence.shumpert@mccracken.kyschools.us, burlin.brower@mccracken.kyschools.us
Freshman Basketball - GirlsAseer Scottaseers35@yahoo.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch SoftballTony W. Haydentony.hayden@mccracken.kyschools.us
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman FootballJosef Vlach / Cary Whitejosef@westernriversboat.com, carywhite@comcast.net
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballHannah J. Hudson / Chelsea Brantleyhannahjhudson@hotmail.com, chelsea.brantley@mccracken.kyschools.us
Freshman Wrestling(no team)