School Directory

Estill County High School Directory Entry - (# 85)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 397 Engineer Road
Street Address: 397 Engineer Road
  Irvine, KY 40336 9701
Phone: (606)723-3537
FAX: (606)723-4894
Web Site:
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Cory D.Stringfield
Principal: Chris Winkler
Principal Email: chris.winkler@estill.kyschools.us
Principal Work Phone: 606-723-3537
Athletic Director: Cory D.Stringfield / Margaret Wood
A. D. Email: cory.stringfield@estill.kyschools.us, margaret.wood@estill.kyschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: (606)723-3537
School System: Estill County Schools
  PO Box 391, Main St
  Irvine, KY 40336
Phone: (606)723-2181
FAX: (606)723-6029
Superintendent: Jeff Saylor
Email: jeff.saylor@estill.kyschools.us
Certified Trainer:
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email:
Counselor: Jeffrey Burchfield / Jamie Day
Counselor Work Phone: 606-723-3537
Stadium: Hoove Niece Field
Capacity: 1200
Gym:
Capacity: 2000
School Colors: Royal Blue, Black & White
Boys Nickname: Engineers
Girls Nickname: Lady Engineers

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity Archery
Varsity BaseballBrian Crowebcrowe@irvineonline.net
Varsity Basketball - BoysJon B. Bentley, Ijon.bentley@estill.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - GirlsRuth Hughesruth.hughes@estill.kyschools.us
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingSarah Youngsarah.young@estill.kyschools.us
Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballShirley Beardbss123@irvineonline.net
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity FishingSteve Tiptonswt1952@att.net
Varsity FootballMike Jones, Imike.jones@estill.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysRick Bentonrick.benton@estill.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - GirlsRick Bentonrick.benton@estill.kyschools.us
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysAndrew Hattonandrew_hatton_9@hotmail.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsCandie McMainecandiel.mcmaine@ky.gov
Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Varsity Tennis - BoysSamuel Adamssamuel.adams@estill.kyschools.us
Varsity Tennis - GirlsSamuel Adamssamuel.adams@estill.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - BoysDaniel Folkdaniel.folk@estill.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - GirlsDaniel Folkdaniel.folk@estill.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballShayla R. Carrollshayla.carroll@estill.kyschools.us
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballBrian Crowe / Blake K. Crowebcrowe@irvineonline.net, blake.crowe@estill.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysRick Benton / Jon B. Bentley, Irick.benton@estill.kyschools.us, jon.bentley@estill.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsBlain Click / Ruth Hughesbclick@irvineonline.net, ruth.hughes@estill.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballShirley Beardbss123@irvineonline.net
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballMike Jones, Imike.jones@estill.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysAndrew Hattonandrew_hatton_9@hotmail.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsCandie McMainecandiel.mcmaine@ky.gov
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballShayla R. Carrollshayla.carroll@estill.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - Boys
Freshman Basketball - GirlsRuth Hughes / Cassidy Flynnruth.hughes@estill.kyschools.us, cassidy.flynn@estill.kyschools.us
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballShayla R. Carrollshayla.carroll@estill.kyschools.us
Freshman Wrestling(no team)