Kentucky High School Invitational Swimming and Diving Meets 2016-2017

November 30, 2016 Swimming Working

Meet

Date/Location

Contact Person

Laker Fall Preview

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Russell County Natatorium Complex

2167 US-127

Russell Springs, KY

Joseph Phillips 859-516-1214

rchsswimanddive@gmail.com

Shawnee “Give Thanks” Meet

Monday, November 21, 2016

Central High School Pool

1130 W Chestnut Street

Louisville, KY

Tim Hill Jr. 502-930-8303

Timothy.hill@jefferson.kyschools.us

Fern Creek Romp in the Swamp

Saturday, December 10, 2016/TBA

Pat Padron 502-541-0043

Pat.padron@jefferson.kyschools.us

Shawnee Holiday Sprints

Monday, December 12, 2016

Central High School Pool

1130 W Chestnut Street

Louisville, KY

Tim Hill Jr. 502-930-8303

Timothy.hill@jefferson.kyschools.us

Girls’ Night Out (Girls’ Teams Only)

Friday, December 16, 2016 7:00 p.m.

Ralph Wright Natatorium

2216 South Floyd Street

Louisville, KY

Wayne Kraus 502-777-1617

kraus@thsrock.net

Woodford County Invitational

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Falling Springs Arts and Recreation Center

275 Beasley Drive

Versailles, KY

Blair Hicks 812-599-1109

blair.hicks@woodford.kyschools.us

Brother Fabius

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Ralph Wright Natatorium, Louisville, KY

2216 South Floyd Street

Louisville, KY

Todd Larkin 502-552-6270

larkint@saintxfac.com

Lake Cumberland Invite

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Stivers Aquatic and Wellness Center

105 Center Street

Barbourville, KY 

Dee Dole 606-526-5215

dee_dole@yahoo.com

Shawnee Quad Meet

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Central High School Pool

1130 W Chestnut Street

Louisville, KY 

Tim Hill Jr. 502-930-8303

Timothy.hill@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kentucky High School Diving Invitational

Saturday, January 14, 2017 

Lancaster Aquatic Center

416 Complex Drive

Lexington, KY

Jamie Palumbo 859-338-0900

jamestpalumbo@hotmail.com

Rock the Block

Saturday, January 14, 2017 1:30 p.m.

Ralph Wright Natatorium, Louisville, KY

2216 South Floyd Street

Louisville, KY

Wayne Kraus 502-777-1617

kraus@thsrock.net

Shawnee Friday Night Flights

Friday, January 20, 2017

Central High School Pool

1130 W Chestnut Street

Louisville, KY

Tim Hill Jr. 502-930-8303

Timothy.hill@jefferson.kyschools.us

Sacred Heart Meet

Saturday, January 28, 2017 10:00 a.m.

Ralph Wright Natatorium

2216 South Floyd Street

Louisville, KY

Jim Luebbe 502-648-4715

jluebbe@sacredheartschools.org

Snowball Invitational

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Stivers Aquatic and Wellness Center

105 Center Street

Barbourville, KY 

Dee Dole 606-526-5215

dee_dole@yahoo.com

Male Bulldog Sprint

Saturday, February 4, 2017 2:00 p.m.

Ralph Wright Natatorium

2216 South Floyd Street

Louisville, KY

Greg Glish 502-298-1631

greg.glish@jefferson.kyschools.us