Kentucky High School Invitational Swimming and Diving Meets 2017-2018

November 30, 2016 Swimming Working

 

Meet

Date/Location

 

Contact Person

 

Autumn Classic

Saturday, November 18, 2017 

Clear Creek Park, Shelbyville, KY 

 

 

Jenny Hager swimteam20@yahoo.com

 

Laker Fall Preview

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Russell County Natatorium Complex

2167 US-127

Russell Springs, KY

 

Joseph Phillips 859-516-1214

rchsswimanddive@gmail.com

 

Eastern Care-a-Van Sprint

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 

MTMAC
 

Mike Heuke 502-439-2741

Michael.heuke@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

Warren County Holiday Invitational 

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Warren County Aquatic Center

303 Lovers Lane

Bowling Green,  KY

 

 

Scott Gainey 949-315-1013

scott@raceaquatics.org

 

Fern Creek Romp in the Swamp

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Ralph Wright Natatorium

2216 South Floyd Street

Louisville, KY

 

Pat Padron 502-541-0043

Pat.padron@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

Candy Cane Classic

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Owensboro Health Park

 

1006 Ford Avenue

Owensboro, KY 42301

 

 

Abby Hampton 270-860-7163

acescoachabby@gmail.com

 

Girls’ Night Out (Girls’ Teams Only)

Friday, December 15, 2017

Ralph Wright Natatorium

2216 South Floyd Street

Louisville, KY

 

Wayne Kraus 502-777-1617

kraus@thsrock.net

 

Woodford County Invitational

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Falling Springs Arts and Recreation Center

275 Beasley Drive

Versailles, KY

 

Blair Hicks 812-599-1109

blair.hicks@woodford.kyschools.us

 

Brother Fabius

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Ralph Wright Natatorium, Louisville, KY

2216 South Floyd Street

Louisville, KY

 

Todd Larkin 502-552-6270

larkint@saintxfac.com

 

Eagle Classic Swimming Invitational  

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Scott High School 

5400 Old Taylor Mill Road

Taylor Mill, KY 41015

 

Sandy Arnold 859-468-4573

arnoldfamily4@gmail.com  

         
 

Rock the Block

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Ralph Wright Natatorium, Louisville, KY

2216 South Floyd Street

Louisville, KY

 

Wayne Kraus 502-777-1617

kraus@thsrock.net

 

Eagle Classic Diving Invitational

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Scott High School 

5400 Old Taylor Mill Road

Taylor Mill, KY 41015

 

Sabrina Epperson 859-412-0013

kentoncountydiveteam@gmail.com 

 

Kentucky High School Diving Invitational 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Lancaster Aquatic Center at the University of Kentucky

Complex Drive 

Lexington, KY 40506

 

 

Jamie Palumbo 859-339-0900

jamestpalumbo@hotmail.com

 

Winter Classic

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Clear Creek Park

Shelbyville, KY 

 

Jenny Hager swimteam20@yahoo.com

 

Sacred Heart Invitational

Saturday, January 27, 2018 10:00 a.m.

Ralph Wright Natatorium

2216 South Floyd Street

Louisville, KY

 

Jim Luebbe 502-648-4715

jluebbe@sacredheartschools.org

  Louisville Diving Invite

Friday, February 2, 2018 

Ralph Wright Natatorium

2216 South Floyd Street

Louisville, KY

 

Dustin Schulten 502-836-7135

dschulten2000@yahoo.com

 

“B” Sprint Meet 

(non-USA swimmers only)

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Ralph Wright Natatorium

2216 South Floyd Street

Louisville, KY

 

Greg Glish 502-298-1631

greg.glish@jefferson.kyschools.us

         
         
         
         
         
Print Friendly, PDF & Email