

## ALTERNATIVE TENNIS ALIGNMENT- MATCH TENNIS REGIONS TO BASKETBALL REGIONS

- **REGION 1**: Ballard Memorial, Calloway County, Community Christian (Paducah), Fulton City, Graves County, Marshall County, Mayfield, McCracken County, Murray, Paducah Tilghman, St. Mary
- **REGION 2**: Caldwell County, Christian County, Fort Campbell, Henderson County, Hopkins County Central, Hopkinsville, Lyon County, Madisonville-North Hopkins, Trigg County, Union County, University Heights, Webster County
- **REGION 3**: Apollo, Butler County, Daviess County, Frederick Fraize, Grayson County, Hancock County, Meade County, McLean County, Muhlenberg County, Ohio County, Owensboro, Owensboro Catholic
- **REGION 4**: Allen County-Scottsville, Barren County, Bowling Green, Caverna, Clinton County, Cumberland County, Franklin-Simpson, Glasgow, Greenwood, Hart County, Logan County, Metcalfe County, Monroe County, Russell County, Russellville, South Warren, Warren Central, Warren East
- **REGION 5**: Adair County, Bardstown, Bethlehem, Campbellsville, <u>Caverna</u>, Central Hardin, Elizabethtown, Fort Knox, Green County, <u>Hart County</u>, John Hardin, LaRue County, Marion County, <u>Meade County</u>, Nelson County, North Hardin, Taylor County, Thomas Nelson, Washington County
- REGION 6: Brown, <u>Bullitt East</u>, <u>Bullitt Central</u> Butler, <u>Central</u>, DeSales (B), Doss, <u>DuPont Manual</u>, Evangel Christian, Fairdale, <u>Fern Creek</u>, Holy Cross (Louisville), Iroquois, <u>Jeffersontown</u>, <u>Male</u>, <u>Mercy (G) Moore</u>, <u>North Bullitt</u>, Pleasure Ridge Park, <u>Portland Christian</u>, <u>Presentation (G)</u>, <u>Shawnee</u>, Southern, <u>St. Francis</u>, <u>St. Xavier (B)</u>, Valley, Western, <u>Whitefield Academy</u>
- REGION 7: Assumption (G), Atherton, Ballard, <u>Brown</u>, Christian Academy-Louisville, <u>Central</u>, <u>DuPont Manual</u>, Eastern, <u>Fern Creek</u>, <u>Jeffersontown</u>, Kentucky Country Day, Louisville Collegiate, <u>Male</u>, <u>Mercy (G), Moore</u>, <u>Portland Christian</u>, <u>Presentation (G)</u>, Sacred Heart (G), Seneca, <u>Shawnee</u>, <u>St. Francis</u>, <u>St Xavier (B)</u>, Trinity (Louisville) (B), Waggener, Walden, <u>Whitefield Academy</u>
- **REGION 8**: Anderson County, Bullitt Central, Bullitt East, Carroll County, Collins, Gallatin County, Grant County, Frankfort, Franklin County, North Bullitt, North Oldham, Oldham County, Shelby County, South Oldham, Simon Kenton, Spencer County, Trimble County, Walton-Verona, Western Hills, Williamstown
- REGION 9: Beechwood, <u>Bellevue</u>, Boone County, <u>Calvary Christian</u>, Conner, Covington Catholic (B), Cooper, Covington Latin, <u>Dayton</u>, Dixie Heights, <u>Highlands</u>, Holmes, Holy Cross (Covington), Lloyd Memorial, <u>Newport, Newport Central Catholic</u>, Notre Dame (G), Ryle, <u>Scott</u>, <u>Simon Kenton</u>, St. Henry District, Villa Madonna, <u>Walton-Verona</u>
- **REGION 10**: Augusta, **Bellevue**, Bourbon County, Bracken County, Campbell County, **Calvary Christian**, **Dayton**, George Rogers Clark, Harrison County, **Highlands**, Mason County, Montgomery County, **Newport**, **Newport**, **Central Catholic**, Nicholas County, Paris, Pendleton County, Robertson County, **Scott**, St. Patrick
- **REGION 11:** Berea, Bryan Station, Frankfort, Franklin County, Henry Clay, Lafayette, Lexington Catholic, Lexington Christian, Madison Central, Madison Southern, Model, Paul Laurence Dunbar, Sayre, Scott County, Tates Creek, Western Hills, Woodford County
- **REGION 12**: Berea, Boyle County, Casey County, Danville, East Jessamine, Garrard County, Lincoln County, Madison Southern, McCreary Central, Mercer County, Pulaski County, Russell County, Somerset, Southwestern, Wayne County, West Jessamine
- **REGION 13**: Barbourville, Bell County, Clay County, Corbin, Harlan, Harlan County, Knox Central, Lynn Camp, Middlesboro, North Laurel, **Oneida Baptist Institute**, Pineville, South Laurel, Whitley County, Williamsburg
- **REGION 14**: Breathitt County, Estill County, Hazard, June Buchanan, Knott County Central, Lee County, Letcher County Central, **Oneida Baptist Institute**, Perry County Central
- **REGION 15**: Allen Central, Betsy Layne, East Ridge, Johnson Central, Lawrence County, Magoffin County, Morgan County, Paintsville, Pike County Central, Pikeville, Prestonsburg, Sheldon Clark
- **REGION 16:** Ashland Blazer, Bath County, Boyd County, East Carter, Fairview, Greenup County, Lewis County, **Morgan County**, Raceland, Rose Hill Christian, Rowan County, Russell, West Carter