

Kentucky High School Athletic Association

2280 Executive Drive ° Lexington, KY 40505 ° www.khsaa.org ° (859)299-5472 (859)293-5999 (fax)

September 15, 2021

- TO: Member KHSAA High Schools
- FR: Commissioner Julian Tackett Associate Commissioner Butch Cope
- RE: 2020-2021 Sportsmanship

Congratulations to the following ninety-nine (99) member schools for having no disqualified players or coaches for the 2020-2021 school year! Great job by the representatives of these schools exhibiting good sportsmanship.

Adair County Assumption Atherton Augusta **Ballard Memorial** Bath County Beechwood **Bell County** Beth Haven **Bishop Brossart** Breckinridge County Burgin Carlisle County Carroll County Central Hardin Christian Academy-Louisville **Christian Fellowship** Clay County Cloverport Community Christian (Paducah) Cooper Corbin Cordia Crittenden County Cumberland County **Danville Christian** Dawson Springs Doss Edmonson County Elliott County Eminence **Evangel Christian** Fairview

Fleming County Floyd Central Fort Campbell Fort Knox Frankfort Christian Franklin County **Fulton City** Fulton County Gallatin County George Rogers Clark Glasgow Grant County Hart County Henry Clay Heritage Highlands Holy Cross (Covington) Holy Family Jackson County June Buchanan Kentucky School f/t Blind Kentucky School f/t Deaf Knott County Central Lee County Lexington Catholic Lloyd Memorial Louisville Collegiate Marion County Marshall County Martin County Mayfield McLean County Menifee County

Mercy Metcalfe County Murray Newport North Laurel Notre Dame **Oneida Baptist Institute Owsley County** Paul Laurence Dunbar Piarist Pike County Central Pleasure Ridge Park Portland Christian Presentation Raceland **Riverside Christian** Robertson County **Rockcastle County** Rose Hill Christian Sayre Shawnee Shelby Valley St. Francis St. Patrick Thomas Nelson Trinity (Louisville) Union County Villa Madonna Walden Warren East West Carter Whitefield Academy Williamsburg

As a point of interest, the following represent disqualification totals for the 2020-21 school year: 0 DQs- 99, 1 DQs- 77, 2 DQs- 46, 3 DQs- 29, 4 DQs- 19, 5 DQs- 5, 6 DQs- 2, 7 DQs- 2, 8 DQs- 1



Kentucky High School Athletic Association

2280 Executive Drive ° Lexington, KY 40505 ° www.khsaa.org ° (859)299-5472 (859)293-5999 (fax)

September 15, 2021

- TO: Member KHSAA High Schools
- FR: Commissioner Julian Tackett Associate Commissioner Butch Cope
- RE: 2019-2020 Sportsmanship

Congratulations to the following eighty-five (85) member schools for having no disqualified players or coaches for the 2019-2020 school year! Great job by the representatives of these schools exhibiting good sportsmanship.

Adair County Apollo Assumption Ballard Memorial Bell County Beth Haven Bethlehem Betsy Layne Breathitt County **Breckinridge County** Buckhorn Calvary Christian Casey County Caverna Clinton County Cloverport Community Christian (Paducah) Cooper Covington Latin Cumberland County Dawson Springs East Carter Edmonson County Elliott County Estill County Evangel Christian Fairview Floyd Central

Fort Knox Glasgow Hancock County Hickman County Highlands Latin Holy Cross (Covington) Holy Family Jackson City Jackson County Jeffersontown Johnson Central June Buchanan Kentucky School f/t Blind Kentucky School f/t Deaf Knott County Central Lafayette Lewis County Lexington Christian Livingston Central Llovd Memorial Magoffin County Mason County Metcalfe Countv Middlesboro Model Muhlenberg County Nelson County North Bullitt Notre Dame

Owsley County Paintsville Piarist Pike County Central Pikeville Prestonsburg Pulaski County Raceland **Riverside Christian** Robertson County Rockcastle County Rose Hill Christian Russell County Sacred Heart Shelby Valley Simon Kenton South Laurel St. Henry District Tates Creek Trinity (Whitesville) Union County Villa Madonna Walden Walton-Verona Wayne County West Carter Whitefield Academy Williamstown Wolfe County

As a point of interest, the following represent disqualification totals for the 2019-20 school year: 0 DQs- 86, 1 DQs- 54, 2 DQs- 50, 3 DQs- 40, 4 DQs- 23, 5 DQs- 13, 6 DQs- 7, 7 DQs- 1, 8 DQs- 1, 9 DQs-1, 10 DQs- 1, 11 DQs- 0, 12 DQs- 0, 13 DQs- 0, 14 DQs- 2, 15 DQs- 0, 16 DQs- 0, 17 DQs- 1