Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

Current Members – Soccer Advisory Committee

March 25, 2013 Sports Advisory Committees


2015-2016 Membership

Jim Baurer, Murray, Athletic Director. 2017
David Sandifer, Daviess County, Coach, 2017
Steve Phillips, Pleasure Ridge Park, Coach, 2018
Jamie Dumstorf, Waggener, Athletic Director, 2017
Steve Lorenz, St Henry, Coach, 2019
Keith Smith, Pendleton County, Athletic Director, 2019
Robbie Sayre, FCPS,District Athletic Director, 2020
Kevin Wright, West Jessamine, Coach, 2016
Kevin Whitman, Perry County Central, Coach, 2016
Mark Swift, Ashland Blazer, Athletic Director, 2019
Jerry Wyman, Louisville, Board of Control
George Huffman, Official, 2019
Jeff Hall, Official, 2019