2015 WHITAKER BANK/KHSAA BOYS' SWEET SIXTEEN® AWARDS

KABC LARRY CONLEY ULTIMATE TEAMMATE AWARD

Selected by the media, this award is given to a participant in the tournament whose individual play exemplifies the style of play where scoring isn't the most important aspect of the game, and is complemented by passing, rebounding and block shots. This award was presented earlier during Saturday's Semifinals.

Award/Sponsor	Winner
KABC	Braxton Blair, Johnson Central

KENTUCKY NATIONAL GUARD BEST AND BRIGHTEST LEADERSHIP AWARD

The Kentucky National Guard presents an award at all KHSAA State Championships based on leadership.

Award/Sponsor	Winner
Kentucky National Guard	Malik Carothers, Bowling Green

FORCHT BANK ALL-AROUND EXCELLENCE AWARD

Forcht Bank presents an award at all KHSAA State Championships based on citizenship, leadership, academics & sportsmanship.

Award/Sponsor	Winner			
Forcht Bank	Airius Phillips	s, Owensboro		

SWEET SIXTEEN ACADEMIC SCHOLARSHIPS

\$1000 one-time scholarship given to a tournament participant based solely on academic achievement to be used at a Kentucky college or University

Award/Sponsor	Winner	School
Rawlings	Brian Clay Nickles	Knott County Central
Bob Roberts Insurance	Clay Smotherman	Calloway County

TED SANFORD AWARD, sponsored by the *Courier-Journal*, given to a tournament participant based on Citizenship, Basketball Ability, Academic Achievement, Sportsmanship. Also, this award includes a \$1000 one-time scholarship from Ted Cook Tire Company to be used at a Kentucky college or University.

Award/Sponsor	Presenter	Winner	School
Ted Sanford Award	Ted Cook	Dylan Sanford	Owensboro HS
(Courier Journal)			

2015 WHITAKER BANK/KHSAA BOYS' SWEET SIXTEEN. ALL-TOURNAMENT TEAM

*-Presented during earlier rounds of the tournament.

Treserted during earlier rounds of the tournament.		
NAME	SCHOOL	
JaQualis Matlock	Hopkinsville	
Terrell Gray	Doss	
Jalen Perry	Ballard	
Parker Adams	Calloway County	
Cole Vonhandorf	Covington Catholic	
Bo Schuh	Covington Catholic	
Jeremiah Bell	Boyle County	
Hagen Tyler	Boyle County	
Kyran Jones	Bowling Green	
Terry Taylor	Bowling Green	
Tucker Sine	Bowling Green	
Jacoby Harris	Owensboro	
Aric Holman	Owensboro	

Most Valuable Player, sponsored by the *Lexington Herald-Leader* – selected by the media as the most valuable in this week's event

Justin Miller Owensboro