2014-2015 KHSAA Board of Control Committees Assignments

President Carrell Boyd ◆ President-Elect Jeff Saylor

PERMANENT COMMITTEES

Audit/Finance

Henry Webb, Chairperson

John Barnes

Bill Beasley

Carrell Boyd

Donna Bumps

Mark Evans

Dana Guyer

Stan Steidel

Jerry Wyman

SPECIAL PURPOSE COMMITTEES

Hall of Fame Screening

THIRD YEAR (2016 CLASS) AND FIRST YEAR (2018 CLASS) OF BOARD OF CONTROL (voting)

Bill Beasley

Donna Bumps

Ron Dawn

Mike Deaton

Mark Evans

Pete Galloway

Marlon Miller

Jeff Saylor

Henry Webb

Jerry Wyman

STAFF

Butch Cope (Permanent)

Julian Tackett (Permanent)

Darren Bilberry

Joe Angolia

MEDIA

Jennifer Smith (Newspaper)

Wes Strader (Radio)

Steve Moss (Television)

Up to 2 additional media reps to be appointed

Dawahare Representative

Hall-of Fame Selection Committee

SECOND YEAR (2015 CLASS) and FOURTH YEAR (2017 CLASS) (voting)

John Barnes

Carrell Boyd

Gwen Gibbs

Dana Guyer

Scott Hawkins

Kim Parker-Brown

Steve Riley

Stan Steidel

Designated Executive Staff Members

Additional Designated Media Representatives

Dawahare Representative

Whistle Blower (4th year members)

Gwen Gibbs

Dana Guyer

Steve Riley

Stan Steidel

NFHS Summer Meeting (2nd year members entering third year, plus President, President-Elect)

Carrell Boyd

Jeff Saylor

John Barnes

Scott Hawkins

Kim Parker-Brown

TBA

Classes of the Board of Control

2015

Gwen Gibbs

Dana Guyer

Steve Riley

Stan Steidel

2016

Bill Beasley

Donna Bumps

Ron Dawn

Jeff Saylor

Henry Webb

2017

John Barnes

Carrell Boyd

Scott Hawkins

Kim Parker-Brown

2018

Mike Deaton

Mark Evans

Pete Galloway

Marlon Miller

Jerry Wyman