2016-2017 KHSAA Board of Control Committees Assignments

President Scott Hawkins ◆ President-Elect Jerry Wyman

Audit/Finance/Leadership Team

John Barnes

Darrell Billings

Carrell Boyd

Donna Bumps

Donna Dampa

Scott Hawkins

Jeff Savlor

Henry Webb

Jerry Wyman

Evaluation Team

Carrell Boyd

Jeff Savlor

Scott Hawkins

Jerry Wyman

Hall of Fame Screening Committee

THIRD YEAR (2018 CLASS) AND FIRST YEAR (2020

CLASS) OF BOARD OF CONTROL

Darrell Billings

Donna Bumps

Mike Clines

Mike Deaton

Mark Evans

Pete Galloway

Marlon Miller

Jeff Saylor

Henry Webb

Jerry Wyman

DESIGNATED EXECUTIVE STAFF MEMBERS

Julian Tackett

Butch Cope

Joe Angolia

MEDIA

Jennifer Smith (Newspaper)

Wes Strader (Radio)

Steve Moss (Television)

Kevin Patton (Newspaper)

Hall-of Fame Selection Committee

FOURTH YEAR (2017 CLASS) and SECOND YEAR (2019

CLASS)

John Barnes

Carrell Boyd

Gwen Gibbs

Debbie Beichler

Scott Hawkins

Kim Parker-Brown

Scott Lewis

Chris O'Hearn

STAFF

Butch Cope (Permanent)

Julian Tackett (Permanent)

Joe Angolia

Mike Barren

Sarah Bridenbaugh

Chad Collins

Marilyn Mitchell

MEDIA (Up to 4 more media reps to anonymously vote)

Jennifer Smith (Newspaper)

Wes Strader (Radio)

Steve Moss (Television)

Kevin Patton (Newspaper)

Whistle Blower Committee (4th year members)

John Barnes

Carrell Boyd

Scott Hawkins *

Kim Parker-Brown *

NFHS Summer Meeting (2nd year members entering third year, plus President, President-Elect, and any serving former President)

Debbie Beichler

Carrell Boyd

Scott Lewis *

Chris O'Hearn

Gwen Saylor

Jeff Saylor

Scott Hawkins

Jerry Wyman

SITE OF NFHS SUMMER MEETING

2017 - Providence, Rhode Island (6/28 to 7/2)

2018 - Chicago, Illinois (6/28 to 7/2)

2019 - Indianapolis, Indiana (6/28 to 7/2)

2020 - West (Denver, Salt Lake City, Anaheim or Portland)

Classes of the Board of Control

2017

John Barnes

Carrell Boyd

Scott Hawkins *

Kim Parker-Brown *

2018

Mike Deaton *

Mark Evans *

Pete Galloway *

Marlon Miller *

Jerry Wyman *

2019

Debbie Beichler *

Gwen Gibbs

Scott Lewis *

Chris O'Hearn *

2020

Darrell Billings

Donna Bumps

Mike Clines *

Jeff Saylor

Henry Webb

^{*} Eligible to seek Additional Term