School	Member Since	Fast Pitch Softball State Titles
Owensboro Catholic	1939	(5) 1998, 1999, 2003, 2005, 2009
Greenwood	1990	(3) 2007, 2008, 2013
Reidland	*	(3) 1995, 2002, 2010
Scott County	1955	(3) 2014, 2016, 2018
DuPont Manual	1919	(2) 1997, 2000
Allen County-Scottsville	1941	(1) 2011
Butler	1955	(1) 2021
Calloway County	1960	(1) 2004
Christian County	1960	(1) 1996
Madisonville-North Hopkins	1918	(1) 2017
Male	1917	(1) 2019
McCracken County	2014	(1) 2015
Mercy	1964	(1) 2012
North Laurel	1992	(1) 2001
Ryle	1992	(1) 2006

* no longer a member school of the KHSAA