School	<b>Member Since</b>	Boys Tennis Team State Titles
St. Xavier	1920	(29) 1982, 1983, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1994, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000,
		2001, 2002, 2004, 2005, 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016,
		2017, 2018, 2021, 2022
Trinity (Louisville)	1954	(6) 1986, 1991, 1992, 1993, 2006, 2019
Covington	1935	(1) 2023
Catholic		
Paul Laurence	1990	(1) 2003
Dunbar		
Ballard	1969	(1) 1995
Sayre	1962	(1) 1985
Henderson	*	(1) 1984
DuPont Manual	1919	(1) 2008

<sup>\*</sup> no longer a member school of the KHSAA