School	Member Since	Girls Tennis Team State Titles
Sacred Heart	1962	(14) 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 2007, 2008, 2013, 2014, 2018, 2019, 2021, 2022, 2023
Lone Oak	*	(11) 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2003, 2009, 2012
Lexington Christian	1989	(3) 2002, 2005, 2006
McCracken County	2014	(3) 2015, 2016, 2017
Notre Dame	1926	(3) 1997, 1998, 2010
Sayre	1962	(3) 1983, 1984, 1985
Paul Laurence	1990	(1) 2004
Dunbar		
Henry Clay	1917	(1) 1986
Tates Creek	1965	(1) 1982
Assumption	1960	(1) 2011

^{*} no longer a member school of the KHSAA