Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

Tentative Host Sites for 2018 Regional Track Meets

January 18, 2018 Track and Field Blog Updates

Print

*As of 1/18/18, the following schools are tentative sites for the 2018 Track Regionals.

Region

Site/Host

Manager

Email

Class 1A

     

1

Murray

Jim Bauerer

Jim.baurer@murray.kyschools.us

2

Green County

Tim Deaton

Tim.deaton@green.kyschools.us

3

Louisville Collegiate @ Assumption

Chad Wozniak

cwozniak@loucol.com

4

St. Henry District

Nick Reed

nreed@shdhs.org

5

Danville 

Lisa Fisher

lisa.fisher@danville.kyschools.us

6

Williamsburg @ University of Cumberlands

John Harris

John.harris@wburg.kyschools.us

7

Raceland @ Russell

Bill Farley  bill.farley@raceland.kyschools.us    

Class 2A

     

1

Paducah Tilghman

Kris Durfee

Kristopher.durfee@paducah.kyschools.us

2

Bardstown

David Clark

David.clark@bardstown.kyschools.us

3

Christian Academy-Louisville

Brad Morgan

bmorgan@caschools.us

4

Scott

William Schwartz

William.schwartz@kenton.kyschools.us

5

Mercer

Donald Smith

Donald.smith@mercer.kyschools.us

6

Mason County

Chris Ullery

Chris.ullery@mason.kyschools.us

7

Magoffin

Neil West

Neil.west@magoffin.kyschools.us

Class 3A

     

1

McCracken County

Kris Garrett

Kris.garrett@mccracken.kyschools.us

2

North Hardin

Thomas Mathews

Thomas.mathews@hardin.kyschools.us

3

Male

John Kelsey

John.kelsey@jefferson.kyschools.us

4

Assumption

Angela Passafiume

Angela.Passafiume@ahsrockets.org

5

Campbell County

Steve Hensley

Stephen.hensley@campbell.kyschools.us

6

Henry Clay

Kristian Junker

Kristian.junker@fayette.kyschools.us

7

Madison Central

Brandon Fritz

Brandon.fritz@madison.kyschools.us

Print