School Directory

Holy Cross (Louisville) High School Directory Entry - (# 128)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 5144 Dixie Hwy
Street Address: 5144 Dixie Hwy
  Louisville, KY 40216 1702
Phone: (502)447-4363
FAX: (502)448-1062
Web Site: www.holycrosshs.com
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Jody A.Thornsberry
Principal: Danielle Wiegandt
Principal Email: dwiegandt@holycrosshs.com
Principal Work Phone: 502-447-4363
Athletic Director: Jody A.Thornsberry
A. D. Email: jthornsberry@holycrosshs.com
A.D. Work Phone: 502-447-4363
School System: Diocese of Louisville
  1935 Lewiston Dr.
  Louisville, KY 40216
Phone: (502)448-8581
FAX: (502)448-5518
Superintendent: Leisa Schulz
Email: lschulz@archlou.org
Certified Trainer: Gary Kail
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: gary_kail1@mymail.eku.edu
Counselor:
Counselor Work Phone: (502)447-4363
Stadium: Alumni Field
Capacity: 2500
Gym:
Capacity: 600
School Colors: Maroon & Grey
Boys Nickname: Cougars
Girls Nickname: Cougars

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryJohn Woodjwood@holycrosshs.com
Varsity BaseballPatrick Wiegandtwigman44@aol.com
Varsity Basketball - BoysKent Fousheekfoushee@holycrosshs.com
Varsity Basketball - GirlsOlivia Mooreomoore@holycrosshs.com
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingKimberly Spink, Sr.klspink4@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country - BoysRichard G. Reynoldsrreynolds@holycrosshs.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsRichard G. Reynolds / Amy Huntrreynolds@holycrosshs.com, alh1807@yahoo.com
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballAnthony Younginbassman@epowerc.net
Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsBrittanie Abell / Kristen Booneabellbrittanie@gmail.com, kristen.boone29@gmail.com
Varsity FishingDavid Wiserdavid.wiser@ge.com
Varsity FootballBob Brongerbtcbronger@twc.com
Varsity Golf - BoysJames Kuerzijameskuerzi@aol.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsJames Kuerzijameskuerzi@aol.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysMichael Schniedersmike.schnieders@thekag.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsScott Walkerswalker@holycrosshs.com
Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Varsity Tennis - BoysJohn Woodjwood@holycrosshs.com
Varsity Tennis - GirlsJohn Woodjwood@holycrosshs.com
Varsity Track - BoysLad Dillarddillardlad@msn.com
Varsity Track - GirlsKendall J. Hammerstromkjhammer22@gmail.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballConnie Hulsmeyercrhulsmeyer@gmail.com
Varsity WrestlingBrent Sevenishbrentsevenish77@gmail.com

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballTim Hockmang.hockman@insightbb.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysJustin Renckjustinrenck@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsScott Walkerswalker@holycrosshs.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - BoysJoe Buechlerjoebuechler62@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Cross Country - GirlsAmy Huntalh1807@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballMark D. Lamonmark_lamon@msn.com
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsKristen Boonekristen.boone29@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballLad Dillarddillardlad@msn.com
Junior Varsity Golf - BoysJames Kuerzijameskuerzi@aol.com
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysMichael Schniedersmike.schnieders@thekag.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballAbby R. Mackina.mackin@ndasaints.org
Junior Varsity WrestlingBrent Sevenishbrentsevenish77@gmail.com

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - BoysAdam Troutmanamtroutman4@gmail.com
Freshman Basketball - GirlsMeg McMullenmegmcm1212@gmail.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballStacie Shortstaciemshort@gmail.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)