School Directory

Assumption High School Directory Entry - (# 6)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 2170 Tyler Ln
Street Address: 2170 Tyler Ln
  Louisville, KY 40205 2999
Phone: (502)458-9551
FAX: (502)454-8411
Web Site: www.ahsrockets.org
Designated Rep: Gene Baker
Principal: Becky Henle
Principal Email: becky.Henle@ahsrockets.org
Principal Work Phone: (502)458-9551
Principal Home Phone:
Athletic Director: Gene Baker
A. D. Email: gene.baker@ahsrockets.org
A.D. Work Phone: (502) 271-2555
A.D. Home Phone:
School System: Diocese of Louisville
  1935 Lewiston Dr.
  Louisville, KY 40216
Phone: (502)448-8581
FAX: (502)448-5518
Superintendent:
Email:
Certified Trainer:
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email:
Counselor: Dawn Deweese
Counselor Work Phone: (502)458-9551
Stadium: The Assumption Green
Capacity: 1500
Gym:
Capacity: 1200
School Colors: Maroon & Gray
Boys Nickname:
Girls Nickname: Rockets

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity Archery - Boys(no team)
Varsity Archery - GirlsLaura A. Pricepricefamily.6@twc.com
Varsity Baseball(no team)
Varsity Basketball - Boys(no team)
Varsity Basketball - GirlsAmy Siegelasiegel@bellarmine.edu
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - GirlsEugene A. Byron, Jr.tmeba@msn.com
Varsity CheerleadingTaylor Heckgttails@icloud.com
Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsBarry M. Haworthbmhaworth@louisville.edu
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballJennifer Huntjenniferhunt@insightbb.com
Varsity Field Hockey - Boys(no team)
Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsDebbie Judddebbie.judd@ahsrockets.org
Varsity Fishing - Boys(no team)
Varsity Fishing - Girls(no team)
Varsity Football(no team)
Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Varsity Golf - GirlsChelsey Minchminchc@gmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsJason Curranlacrosse@ahsrockets.org
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - Boys(no team)
Varsity Soccer - GirlsKenyon Meyerkenyon.meyer@dinslaw.com
Varsity Swimming - BoysJulie Mayswimming@ahsrockets.org
Varsity Swimming - GirlsJulie Mayswimming@ahsrockets.org
Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Varsity Tennis - GirlsGary Plockgaryplock@aol.com
Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Varsity Track - GirlsBarry M. Haworthbmhaworth@louisville.edu
Varsity VolleyballRon Kordesronkordes@ovvc.com
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Archery - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Baseball(no team)
Junior Varsity Basketball - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Basketball - Girls
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch Softball
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls
Junior Varsity Fishing - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Football(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsSamantha K. Saunderss0saun01@louisville.edu
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - Girls
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls
Junior Varsity Volleyball
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery - Boys(no team)
Freshman Archery - Girls(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - Boys(no team)
Freshman Basketball - GirlsGerard Mattinglygmattingly@republicbank.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Boys(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls
Freshman Fishing - Boys(no team)
Freshman Fishing - Girls(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Volleyball
Freshman Wrestling(no team)