The KHSAA webserver will be updated on Sunday, 10/26/14 from approximately 3 a.m. to 11 a.m. ET. Certain pages and applications may experience issues as this update is performed. This message will be removed when all issues appear to have been resolved.

School Directory

Assumption High School Directory Entry - (# 6)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 2170 Tyler Ln
Street Address: 2170 Tyler Ln
  Louisville, KY 40205 2999
Phone: (502)458-9551
FAX: (502)454-8411
Web Site: www.ahsrockets.org
Designated Rep: Gene Baker
Principal: Martha Tedesco
Principal Email: martha.tedesco@ahsrockets.org
Principal Work Phone: 502-271-2502
Principal Home Phone:
Athletic Director: Gene Baker
A. D. Email: gene.baker@ahsrockets.org
A.D. Work Phone: 502-271-2554
A.D. Home Phone:
School System: Diocese of Louisville
  1935 Lewiston Dr.
  Louisville, KY 40216
Phone: (502)448-8581
FAX: (502)448-5518
Superintendent: Leisa Schulz
Email: lschulz@archlou.org
Certified Trainer:
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email:
Counselor: Dawn Deweese
Counselor Work Phone: (502)458-9551
Stadium: The Assumption Green
Capacity: 1500
Gym:
Capacity: 1200
School Colors: Maroon & Gray
Boys Nickname:
Girls Nickname: Rockets

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity Archery - Boys(no team)
Varsity Archery - GirlsLaura A. Pricepricefamily.6@twc.com
Varsity Baseball(no team)
Varsity Basketball - Boys(no team)
Varsity Basketball - GirlsAmy Siegelasiegel@bellarmine.edu
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - GirlsEugene A. Byron, Jr.tmeba@msn.com
Varsity CheerleadingTaylor L. Heckgttails@icloud.com
Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsBarry M. Haworthbmhaworth@louisville.edu
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballJennifer R. Huntjenniferhunt@insightbb.com
Varsity Field Hockey - Boys(no team)
Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsDebbie Judddebbie.judd@ahsrockets.org
Varsity Fishing - Boys(no team)
Varsity Fishing - Girls(no team)
Varsity Football(no team)
Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Varsity Golf - GirlsChelsey Minchminchc@gmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsJason Curranlacrosse@ahsrockets.org
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - Boys(no team)
Varsity Soccer - GirlsKenyon Meyerkenyon.meyer@dinslaw.com
Varsity Swimming - Boys
Varsity Swimming - GirlsCatherine D. Skinnercskinnz@hotmail.com
Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Varsity Tennis - GirlsGary Plockgaryplock@aol.com
Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Varsity Track - GirlsBarry M. Haworthbmhaworth@louisville.edu
Varsity VolleyballRon Kordesronkordes@ovvc.com
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Archery - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Baseball(no team)
Junior Varsity Basketball - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsMolly Ernstmollyern@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch Softball
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsMadison Petit / Brittney Parrishmpetit@shelbywireless.net, brittney.parrish@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Fishing - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Football(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsSamantha K. Saunderss0saun01@louisville.edu
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsStephanie Gildehaussmgildehaus@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls
Junior Varsity VolleyballBrooke Mattinglybematt02@louisville.edu
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery - Boys(no team)
Freshman Archery - Girls(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - Boys(no team)
Freshman Basketball - GirlsGerard Mattinglygmattingly@republicbank.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Boys(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - GirlsRiley G. Higginsrh712809@gmail.com
Freshman Fishing - Boys(no team)
Freshman Fishing - Girls(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman VolleyballCarly Sahagiancjsaha01@louisville.edu
Freshman Wrestling(no team)