Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

School Directory

Holy Cross (Louisville) High School Directory Entry - (# 128)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 5144 Dixie Hwy
Street Address: 5144 Dixie Hwy
  Louisville, KY 40216 1702
Phone: (502)447-4363
FAX: (502)448-1062
Web Site: www.holycrosshs.com
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Kent Foushee
Principal: Jennifer Barz
Principal Email: jbarz@holycrosshs.com
Principal Work Phone: (502)447-4363
Athletic Director: Kent Foushee
A. D. Email: kfoushee@holycrosshs.com
A.D. Work Phone: (502)447-4363
School System: Diocese of Louisville
  3940 Poplar Level Road
  Louisville, KY 40213
Phone: (502)585-3291
FAX: (502)585-2466
Superintendent: Leisa Schulz
Email: lschulz@archlou.org
Certified Trainer:
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email:
Counselor:
Counselor Work Phone: (502)447-4363
Stadium: Alumni Field
Capacity: 2500
Gym:
Capacity: 600
School Colors: Maroon & Grey
Boys Nickname: Cougars
Girls Nickname: Cougars

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryJohn Woodjwood@holycrosshs.com
Varsity BaseballTim Hockmantimmyhockman21@gmail.com
Varsity Basketball - BoysJody A. Thornsberryjthornsberry@holycrosshs.com
Varsity Basketball - GirlsOlivia Schumomoore@holycrosshs.com
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingLeah Royseleahroyse@saintandrewacademy.org
Varsity Cross Country - BoysJoe Buechlerjoebuechler62@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsBeth Bolusbbolus.home@gmail.com
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballAnthony Youngtyoung@proplasticsusa.com
Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsBrittanie Abell / Kristen Booneabellbrittanie@gmail.com, kristen.boone29@gmail.com
Varsity Fishing
Varsity FootballBob Brongerbtcbronger@twc.com
Varsity Golf - BoysSteve Haycraftshaycraft422@gmail.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsTodd Haletlhale35@bellsouth.net
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysMichael H. Schniederswhitewolf73@gmail.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsShawn Murphydarkside75@att.net
Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Varsity Tennis - BoysJohn Woodjwood@holycrosshs.com
Varsity Tennis - GirlsJohn Woodjwood@holycrosshs.com
Varsity Track - BoysLad Dillarddillardlad@msn.com
Varsity Track - GirlsKendall J. Hammerstromkjhammer22@gmail.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballAndrew Haydenandrewhayden4@hotmail.com
Varsity WrestlingWoody Perrylilpedawgz@yahoo.com
Varsity Esports - Winter(no team)
Varsity Esports - SpringKendall J. Hammerstromkjhammer22@gmail.com

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballJustin Brownjbrown0882@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysMatt Thomasmatt@ingredientresource.net
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsMaya Hardinhardinmaya23@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballMiranda B. Standifordmwhelan0207@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballJason Schumjschum@holycrosshs.com
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysMichael H. Schniederswhitewolf73@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballAurry Masonalm12998@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - Boys
Freshman Basketball - GirlsScotty Kohlerwskohler@gmail.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballDanielle Wiegandtdwiegandt@holycrosshs.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)