Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

School Directory

Notre Dame Academy Directory Entry - (# 205)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 1699 Hilton Dr
Street Address: 1699 Hilton Dr
  Covington, KY 41011 2796
Phone: (859)261-4300
FAX: (859)292-7722
Web Site: ndapandas.org
Athletic Department Web Site: ndapandas.org/athletics
Designated Rep: Myanna Webster
Principal: Laura Koehl / Jack VonHandorf
Principal Email: koehll@ndapandas.org, vonhandorfj@ndapandas.org
Principal Work Phone: 859-292-1851
Athletic Director: Myanna Webster
A. D. Email: websterm@ndapandas.org
A.D. Work Phone: 859-292-7730
School System: Diocese of Covington
  P. O. Box 15550
  Covington, KY 41015
Phone: (859)-392-1530
FAX: (859)-392-1537
Superintendent: Mike Clines
Email: mclines@covdio.org
Certified Trainer: Melissa Fields
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: melissa.fields@stelizabeth.com
Counselor: Kelly Burgei
Counselor Work Phone: (859)261-4300
Stadium:
Capacity: 0
Gym:
Capacity: 700
School Colors: Blue & Gold
Boys Nickname:
Girls Nickname: Pandas

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryJim W. Klemanklemanjim@ndapandas.org
Varsity Baseball(no team)
Varsity Basketball - Boys(no team)
Varsity Basketball - GirlsKes Murphymurphyk@ndapandas.org
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - GirlsGary Wagnergw150406@aol.com
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsCelia Fullerfullerc@ndapandas.org
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballJoe Stephensonstephensonj@ndapandas.org
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity FishingPeter A. Salkowskisalkowskip@ndapandas.org
Varsity Football(no team)
Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Varsity Golf - GirlsKaren Hendersonhendersonk@ndapandas.org
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsJimmy Marshallmarshallj@ndapandas.org
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - Boys(no team)
Varsity Soccer - GirlsDavid W. Gronotte, Jr.gronotted@ndapandas.org
Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Varsity Swimming - GirlsCourtney D. Sorrellsorrellc@ndapandas.org
Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Varsity Tennis - GirlsLyndsey M. Maynardmaynardl@ndapandas.org
Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Varsity Track - GirlsJamie Marsh / Brenna Schutzmanmarshj@ndapandas.org, schutzmanb@ndapandas.org
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballMolly M. McDermottmcdermottm@ndapandas.org
Varsity Wrestling(no team)
Varsity Esports - Winter(no team)
Varsity Esports - Spring(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity Baseball(no team)
Junior Varsity Basketball - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsJudith A. McDolealbanesej@ndapandas.org
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - GirlsDorothy Hafertepenhafertepend@ndapandas.org
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballChris Schreiberschreiberc@ndapandas.org
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity Football(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - GirlsAngela Pugliano / Alex Carlpuglianoam@ndapandas.org, carla@ndapandas.org
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsMadeline Jacobjacobm@ndapandas.org
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsBrian Bambergerbambergerb@ndapandas.org
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - GirlsAmy Stolzstolza@ndapandas.org
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - GirlsRory Glynnglynnr@ndapandas.org
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - GirlsKaty Zembrodtzembrodtk@ndapandas.org
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballLeslie Litmerschellhaasl@ndapandas.org
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - Boys(no team)
Freshman Basketball - GirlsDan Flaigflaigd@ndapandas.org
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - GirlsJon Durhamdurhamj@ndapandas.org
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - GirlsJarrett Bastonbastonj@ndapandas.org
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballBrooke Merrellmerrellb@ndapandas.org
Freshman Wrestling(no team)