Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

School Directory

Presentation Academy Directory Entry - (# 225)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 861 S 4th St
Street Address: 861 S 4th St
  Louisville, KY 40203 2100
Phone: (502)583-5935
FAX: (502)583-1342
Web Site: www.presentationacademy.org
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Amy Fowler
Principal: Becca Noonan
Principal Email: bnoonan@presentationacademy.org
Principal Work Phone: 502-583-5935
Athletic Director: Amy Fowler
A. D. Email: afowler@presentationacademy.org
A.D. Work Phone: (502)583-5935
School System: Diocese of Louisville
  3940 Poplar Level Road
  Louisville, KY 40213
Phone: (502)585-3291
FAX: (502)585-2466
Superintendent:
Email:
Certified Trainer: Amy Mauro
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: amauro@kort.com
Counselor:
Counselor Work Phone: (502)583-5935
Stadium:
Capacity: 0
Gym:
Capacity: 700
School Colors: Navy & White
Boys Nickname:
Girls Nickname: Toppers

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryKristen Medleykmedley2021@gmail.com
Varsity Baseball(no team)
Varsity Basketball - Boys(no team)
Varsity Basketball - GirlsDavid Jacksondavid@tandemsport.com
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingKalie McKinleykmckinley@presentationacademy.org
Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsKathleen Schmidtprestrackfield@gmail.com
Varsity DanceEdie Greenbergedierosegreenberg@gmail.com
Varsity Esports - Winter(no team)
Varsity Esports - Spring(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballJenna Ruth / Joe Thompsonjruth@presentationacademy.org, jselh05@gmail.com
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity Football(no team)
Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Varsity Golf - GirlsJeff Nelsonjeffn725@gmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsAlexis Rubinalexisdrubin@gmail.com
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - Boys(no team)
Varsity Soccer - GirlsLarry D. Childsldchilds11@gmail.com
Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Varsity Swimming - GirlsGrace Nafzigergnafziger@presentationacademy.org
Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Varsity Tennis - GirlsJeffrey Bayersjebshadow@yahoo.com
Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Varsity Track - GirlsKathleen Schmidtprestrackfield@gmail.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballKevin Lauersdorfvolleyball@presentationacademy.org
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity ArcheryCharles D. Bealmrmcbeal23@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Baseball(no team)
Junior Varsity Basketball - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsMike Kirchnerkirchm@bellsouth.net
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity Football(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballCat M. Hallcathall3223@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - Boys(no team)
Freshman Basketball - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballCharles E. Bryan / Randy England, Jr.ebryan2589@aol.com, randy.england16@gmail.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)