Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

School Directory

Christian Academy-Louisville High School Directory Entry - (# 53)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 700 South English Station Road
Street Address: 700 South English Station Road
  Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: (502)244-3225
FAX: (502)244-3193
Web Site: caschools.us
Athletic Department Web Site: http://caschools.us/centurion-athletics
Designated Rep: Brad Morgan
Principal: Robbie Brown
Principal Email: rbrown@caschools.us
Principal Work Phone: (502)244-3225
Athletic Director: Brad Morgan
A. D. Email: bmorgan@caschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: (502)244-3225
School System: Christian Academy
  700 South English Station Road
  Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: (502) 244-3225
FAX: (502) 244-3193
Superintendent: Darin Long
Email: dlong@caschools.us
Certified Trainer:
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email:
Counselor: Jill Blount / Renee Brown
Counselor Work Phone: (502)244-3225
Stadium: Centurion Stadium
Capacity: 2300
Gym: Centurion Gym
Capacity: 1200
School Colors: Royal Blue/Red/White
Boys Nickname: Centurions
Girls Nickname: Lady Centurions

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryAlan Snyderasnyder@caschools.us
Varsity BaseballGarrett T. McIntiregmcintire@caschools.us
Varsity Basketball - BoysAaron Hillcoachaaronhill@gmail.com
Varsity Basketball - GirlsByron J. Wilkins, Jr.bjwilk12@gmail.com
Varsity Bowling - BoysJeffrey Imlayjimlay@caschools.us
Varsity Bowling - GirlsJeffrey Imlayjimlay@caschools.us
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingMorgan Robinsonmorganr.ky@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country - BoysAndrew Danneradanner81@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsAndrew Danneradanner81@gmail.com
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Esports - Winter(no team)
Varsity Esports - SpringAlan Snyderasnyder@caschools.us
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballKyle T. Mullinkmullin@rev-a-shelf.com
Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsStephanie Seeleysteph.seeley89@gmail.com
Varsity FishingThomas J. Pecktjep2@aol.com
Varsity FootballThomas H. Cantwellhcantwell@caschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysJeffrey Imlayjimlay@caschools.us
Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - BoysMatt Hoetkermatthewhoetker@gmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsJason Curranjcurran.laxcoach@gmail.com
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysAndrew Bocchinoapbocchino@gmail.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsJohn Zuttjzutt@cardinalintegrated.com
Varsity Swimming - BoysDavid B. Robinsondrobi57@wgu.edu
Varsity Swimming - GirlsDavid B. Robinsondrobi57@wgu.edu
Varsity Tennis - BoysJohn J. OBryanobryan@twc.com
Varsity Tennis - GirlsMadison E. Rumbucmrumbuc@caschools.us
Varsity Track - BoysAndrew Danneradanner81@gmail.com
Varsity Track - GirlsAndrew Danneradanner81@gmail.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballSherry Ashleysherry.ashley@outlook.com
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity Baseball
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysJonathan P. Keithjonk@atlas-co.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsByron J. Wilkins, Jr.bjwilk12@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballKyle T. Mullinkmullin@rev-a-shelf.com
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsStephanie Seeleysteph.seeley89@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballThomas H. Cantwellhcantwell@caschools.us
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - BoysMatt Hoetkermatthewhoetker@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsJason Curranjcurran.laxcoach@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysAndrew Bocchinoapbocchino@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsJohn Zutt / Lindsey Dunnjzutt@cardinalintegrated.com, lindsey.dunn03@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - GirlsMadison E. Rumbucmrumbuc@caschools.us
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballRikki Chungchungrikki@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball
Freshman Basketball - BoysNickolas B. Turnernbturner@caschools.us
Freshman Basketball - GirlsDanielle C. Wellsdanielle.wells@jefferson.kyschools.us
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballRikki Chungchungrikki@gmail.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)


icon-angle icon-bars icon-times