Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

School Directory

Christian Academy-Louisville High School Directory Entry - (# 53)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 700 South English Station Road
Street Address: 700 South English Station Road
  Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: (502)244-3225
FAX: (502)244-3193
Web Site: caschools.us
Athletic Department Web Site: http://caschools.us/centurion-athletics
Designated Rep: Brad Morgan
Principal: Linda Rafla
Principal Email: lrafla@caschools.us
Principal Work Phone: (502)244-3225
Athletic Director: Brad Morgan
A. D. Email: bmorgan@caschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: (502)244-3225
School System: Christian Academy
  700 South English Station Road
  Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: (502) 244-3225
FAX: (502) 244-3193
Superintendent: Tim Greener
Email: tgreener@christianacademyschools.org
Certified Trainer:
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email:
Counselor: Jill Blount / Renee Brown
Counselor Work Phone: (502)244-3225
Stadium: Centurion Stadium
Capacity: 2300
Gym: Centurion Gym
Capacity: 1200
School Colors: Royal Blue/Red/White
Boys Nickname: Centurions
Girls Nickname: Lady Centurions

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryJacob M. Killionjmkillion92@gmail.com
Varsity BaseballMichael Clark, Jr.mclark@caschools.us
Varsity Basketball - BoysBryce K. Hibbardbhibbard@caschools.us
Varsity Basketball - GirlsPerry Whiteperry.w.white@gmail.com
Varsity Bowling - BoysDiane Kilnerdiane.kilner@mcmcpa.com
Varsity Bowling - GirlsDiane Kilnerdiane.kilner@mcmcpa.com
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingKelsey Breedingkels.breeding@yahoo.com
Varsity Cross Country - BoysLowery Stallings, Jr.lowery_stallings@yahoo.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsLowery Stallings, Jr.lowery_stallings@yahoo.com
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballKyle T. Mullinkmullin@rev-a-shelf.com
Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsOlivia Netzler-Grayoliviajnetzlergray@gmail.com
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity FootballStefan LeForsslefors@caschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysGreg Zimmerercalgolf68@gmail.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsRon Gustafsoncoachgus@twc.com
Varsity Lacrosse - BoysRyan B. Smithryanbtsmith@gmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsJason Curranjcurran.laxcoach@gmail.com
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysJeremy G. Hendrixgranthendrix33@yahoo.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsJohn Zuttjzutt@cardinalintegrated.com
Varsity Swimming - BoysCarson E. Troutmanctroutman@caschools.us
Varsity Swimming - GirlsCarson E. Troutmanctroutman@caschools.us
Varsity Tennis - BoysJeffrey Imlayjimlay@caschools.us
Varsity Tennis - GirlsJessica L. Altmancenturiontennis@gmail.com
Varsity Track - BoysLowery Stallings, Jr.lowery_stallings@yahoo.com
Varsity Track - GirlsLowery Stallings, Jr.lowery_stallings@yahoo.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballPatty Ernstpernst@midamericasportscenter.com
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballMichael Clark, Jr.mclark@caschools.us
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysColton Talleytalley.colton5@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsLauren K. Murphycoachlauren@belitebasketball.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballKyle T. Mullinkmullin@rev-a-shelf.com
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsOlivia Netzler-Grayoliviajnetzlergray@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballStefan LeForsslefors@caschools.us
Junior Varsity Golf - BoysGreg Zimmerercalgolf68@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - BoysRyan B. Smithryanbtsmith@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsJason Curranjcurran.laxcoach@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysJeremy G. Hendrixgranthendrix33@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsJohn Zuttjzutt@cardinalintegrated.com
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - BoysJeffrey Imlayjimlay@caschools.us
Junior Varsity Tennis - GirlsJessica L. Altmancenturiontennis@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballBill Smith, Jr.pepsibullit@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballMichael Clark, Jr.mclark@caschools.us
Freshman Basketball - BoysDetrick Johnsondetrickcjohnson@gmail.com
Freshman Basketball - GirlsPerry Whiteperry.w.white@gmail.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman FootballStefan LeForsslefors@caschools.us
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballMariah Careycarey.314@osu.edu
Freshman Wrestling(no team)