School Directory

Newport Central Catholic High School Directory Entry - (# 200)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 13 Carothers Rd
Street Address: 13 Carothers Rd
  Newport, KY 41071 2415
Phone: (859)292-0001
FAX: (859)292-0656
Web Site: www.ncchs.com
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Jimmy Ryan
Principal: Ron D.Dawn
Principal Email: rdawn@ncchs.com
Principal Work Phone: (859)292-0001
Athletic Director: Jimmy Ryan
A. D. Email: jryan@ncchs.com
A.D. Work Phone: (859)655-3353
School System: Diocese of Covington
  P. O. Box 15550
  Covington, KY 41015
Phone: (859)-392-1530
FAX: (859)-392-1537
Superintendent: Mike Clines
Email: mclines@covingtondiocese.org
Certified Trainer:
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email:
Counselor: Jenny Mertle
Counselor Work Phone: 859-292-0001
Stadium:
Capacity: 0
Gym:
Capacity: 1400
School Colors: Royal Blue & Gold
Boys Nickname: Thoroughbreds
Girls Nickname: same

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity Archery(no team)
Varsity BaseballJeff Schulkensjschulkens@ncchs.com
Varsity Basketball - BoysKen Collopykcollopy@ncchs.com
Varsity Basketball - GirlsGeorge R. Stollgstoll@ncchs.com
Varsity Bowling - BoysDenny Barnescoachbarnesncc@yahoo.com
Varsity Bowling - GirlsBarb Brossart / Denny Barnesbjbrossart@fuse.net, coachbarnesncc@yahoo.com
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingMargaret Braunmbraun@ncchs.com
Varsity Cross Country - BoysGreg Enxelgenxel@twc.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsGreg Enxelgenxel@twc.com
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballMike Mazzeimmazz01@cinci.rr.com
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity FootballDan J. Wagnerdwagner@ncchs.com
Varsity Golf - BoysJeff Schulkensjschulkens@ncchs.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsJimmy Ryanjryan@ncchs.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysJeff A. Martinjmartin2@fuse.net
Varsity Soccer - GirlsHillary Johnsonhjohnson@ncchs.com
Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Varsity Tennis - GirlsGreg Greeneggreene@strategicadvisersllc.com
Varsity Track - BoysDavid L. Uedingdueding@ncchs.com
Varsity Track - GirlsAdrienne Hundemeradrienne.hundemer@gmail.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballAngie Reckersareckers11@me.com
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballJeff Warejcware41071@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysJIm Pangallojimpangallo@aol.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsSara Heinrichssara_garwood@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballMike Mazzeimmazz01@cinci.rr.com
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity Football(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysTom Martin / Jeff A. Martinthomas.martin@mdlz.com, jmartin2@fuse.net
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsScott Augsbackscott.augsback@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - GirlsAdrienne Hundemeradrienne.hundemer@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballKalen L. Butcherkalenbutcher@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballNick Engingernenginger@ncchs.com
Freshman Basketball - BoysStephen Reckerssjreckers@me.com
Freshman Basketball - GirlsJeff Warejcware41071@yahoo.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch SoftballChris Schreiberschreiberc@ndapandas.org
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - BoysJeff A. Martin / Jim Broomalljmartin2@fuse.net, jbroomall52@hotmail.com
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - GirlsAdrienne Hundemeradrienne.hundemer@gmail.com
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballAngela Kohrsangkohrs15@yahoo.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)