School Directory

Bishop Brossart High School Directory Entry - (# 23)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 4 Grove St
Street Address: 4 Grove St
  Alexandria, KY 41001 1295
Phone: (859)635-2108
FAX: (859)635-2135
Web Site: www.bishopbrossart.org
Athletic Department Web Site: www.ihigh.com/mustangathletics.org
Designated Rep: Kevin Bundy
Principal: Dan Ridder
Principal Email: dridder@bishopbrossart.org
Principal Work Phone: (859)635-2108
Athletic Director: Kevin Bundy
A. D. Email: kbundy@bishopbrossart.org
A.D. Work Phone: 859-635-2108
School System: Diocese of Covington
  P. O. Box 15550
  Covington, KY 41015
Phone: (859)-392-1530
FAX: (859)-392-1537
Superintendent: Mike Clines
Email: mclines@covingtondiocese.org
Certified Trainer: Ashley Vater
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: ashley.vater@stelizabeth.com
Counselor: Kathy Steffen / Sister Mary Tereze
Counselor Work Phone: (859)635-2108
Stadium:
Capacity: 0
Gym: Thomas H. Seither Center
Capacity: 750
School Colors: Green & White
Boys Nickname: Mustangs
Girls Nickname: Lady 'Stangs

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity Archery(no team)
Varsity BaseballRon Verstrjverst@gmail.com
Varsity Basketball - BoysMichael Codecoachcode@aol.com
Varsity Basketball - GirlsKevin Bundykbundy@bishopbrossart.org
Varsity Bowling - BoysJim Klumpjtklump@icloud.com
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingKyra E. Wheatkwheat@bishopbrossart.org
Varsity Cross Country - BoysChris Daviscdavis@bishopbrossart.org
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsDave Schuhbbhsschuh@yahoo.com
Varsity DanceMegan Franzenmegan.franzen@saintmaryparish.com
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballTom Baynumtbaynum@zoomtown.com
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity FootballPaul Wiggins, Jr.paulwiggins@twc.com
Varsity Golf - BoysChris Holtzcholtz5594@gmail.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsRyan Phirman / Dean Cookrphirman@bishopbrossart.org, dean.cook@ftjfundchoice.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysRyan Schaefferrrschaeffer09@gmail.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsBrian Gollerbriangoller@hotmail.com
Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Varsity Track - BoysChris Daviscdavis@bishopbrossart.org
Varsity Track - GirlsDave Schuhbbhsschuh@yahoo.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballJen L. Rylesjenniferlr18@twc.com
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballRon Verstrjverst@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysDaniel Schultzschultzd571@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsKatie Allenkmallen234@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch Softball
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballJoey Martinmartinj13@nku.edu
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysAndy Smithandysmith8856@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsAndrea Higginsahiggins@bishopbrossart.org
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - BoysChris Daviscdavis@bishopbrossart.org
Junior Varsity Track - GirlsDave Schuhbbhsschuh@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballMolly Williamsmwilliams@stalsorphanage.org
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballWillie Hertzenberglwhertzenberg@me.com
Freshman Basketball - BoysZach Hertzenberg / Matthew Lloydzachhertzenberg@yahoo.com, mattjlloyd5@gmail.com
Freshman Basketball - GirlsGary W. Hunter, Jr.ghunter19@fuse.net
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch SoftballJenna Bezoldjenna_bezold1@mymail.eku.edu
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - BoysRon Dunlevyrondu@rondu.com
Freshman Soccer - GirlsAllison Greelyagreely19@gmail.com
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - GirlsDave Schuhbbhsschuh@yahoo.com
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman Volleyball(no team)
Freshman Wrestling(no team)