School Directory

St. Henry District High School Directory Entry - (# 255)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 3755 Scheben Drive
Street Address: 3755 Scheben Drive
  Erlanger, KY 41018 1809
Phone: (859)525-0255
FAX: (859)525-5855
Web Site: www.shdhs.org
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Nick Reed
Principal: David Otte
Principal Email: dmotte@shdhs.org
Principal Work Phone: (859)525-0255
Athletic Director: Nick Reed
A. D. Email: nreed@shdhs.org
A.D. Work Phone: 859-525-0255
School System: Diocese of Covington
  P. O. Box 15550
  Covington, KY 41015
Phone: (859)-392-1530
FAX: (859)-392-1537
Superintendent: Mike Clines
Email: mclines@covingtondiocese.org
Certified Trainer: Mike Bowling
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: michael.bowling@stelizabeth.com
Counselor: Susan Daugherty
Counselor Work Phone: 859-525-0255
Stadium: Crusader Stadium
Capacity: 1100
Gym: Holbrook Hall
Capacity: 1250
School Colors: Red & White
Boys Nickname: Crusaders
Girls Nickname: Crusaders

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryJulie Keyserjkeyser@stpaulschool.net
Varsity BaseballGreg Passgpass.ath@shdhs.org
Varsity Basketball - BoysDave T. Faustdfaust@shdhs.org
Varsity Basketball - Girls
Varsity Bowling - BoysMerrick S. Kreymerrickandjudy@twc.com
Varsity Bowling - GirlsMerrick S. Kreymerrickandjudy@twc.com
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingLeah Ranierolraniero.ath@shdhs.org
Varsity Cross Country - BoysThomas Loostommloos@aol.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsMatt Ryanmryan.ath@shdhs.org
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballFreedom Fogtffogt.ath@shdhs.org
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity Football(no team)
Varsity Golf - BoysJerod Cahilljerodcahill@yahoo.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsBob Nieldsbnields@gmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysStephen Hahnshahn@shdhs.org
Varsity Soccer - GirlsFran Szovatifszovati.ath@shdhs.org
Varsity Swimming - BoysKevin Mcelheneykevinmcelheney@gmail.com
Varsity Swimming - GirlsKevin Mcelheneykevinmcelheney@gmail.com
Varsity Tennis - BoysTom W. Wischertwischer@shdhs.org
Varsity Tennis - GirlsElizabeth Haskenebrennan@shdhs.org
Varsity Track - BoysGreg Enxelgenxel@twc.com
Varsity Track - GirlsJustin Bryantjbryant.ath@shdhs.org
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballMaureen Kaisermkaiser@shdhs.org
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity Baseball
Junior Varsity Basketball - Boys
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsSteve Brownsbrown.ath@shdhs.org
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading
Junior Varsity Cross Country - BoysThomas Loostommloos@aol.com
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballFreedom Fogtffogt.ath@shdhs.org
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity Football(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - BoysDaniel W. Sheadrshea13@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Golf - GirlsJay Grauejgraue@shdhs.org
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysNadeem Al-Alaminadeemal1684@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsFran Szovatifszovati.ath@shdhs.org
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys
Junior Varsity Tennis - GirlsElizabeth Haskenebrennan@shdhs.org
Junior Varsity Track - BoysBrittany Ryanbrittany_800@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Track - GirlsJustin Bryant / Brittany Ryanjbryant.ath@shdhs.org, brittany_800@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Volleyball
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballPat A. Maleybluehawaii1999@hotmail.com
Freshman Basketball - BoysJim Goetzjgoetz@millayco.com
Freshman Basketball - GirlsScott A. Millaysmillay.ath@shdhs.org
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - BoysMichael A. Fiedlermfiedler@shdhs.org
Freshman Soccer - GirlsFran Szovatifszovati.ath@shdhs.org
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballTaryn Wardtward.ath@shdhs.org
Freshman Wrestling(no team)