School Directory

St. Xavier High School Directory Entry - (# 259)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 1609 Poplar Level Rd
Street Address: 1609 Poplar Level Rd
  Louisville, KY 40217 1343
Phone: (502)637-4712
FAX: (502)634-2158
Web Site: www.saintx.com
Athletic Department Web Site: www.saintx.com
Designated Rep: Alan Donhoff
Principal: Frank Espinosa ,Jr.
Principal Email: Fespinosa@saintx.com
Principal Work Phone: 502-637-4712
Athletic Director: Alan Donhoff
A. D. Email: adonhoff@saintx.com
A.D. Work Phone: 502-635-5300
School System: Diocese of Louisville
  1935 Lewiston Dr.
  Louisville, KY 40216
Phone: (502)448-8581
FAX: (502)448-5518
Superintendent: Leisa Schulz
Email: lschulz@archlou.org
Certified Trainer: Danny McDonald / Roy Romero ,Jr.
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: dmcdonald@saintx.com, rjrcards@aol.com
Counselor: Bob Glasford
Counselor Work Phone: (502)637-4712
Stadium: St. Xavier
Capacity: 6200
Gym: St. Xavier
Capacity: 2100
School Colors: Green & Gold
Boys Nickname: Tigers
Girls Nickname:

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryGreg Cambroncambrong@saintxfac.com
Varsity BaseballAndy Portaportaa@saintxfac.com
Varsity Basketball - BoysKevin Kleinkleink@saintxfac.com
Varsity Basketball - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - BoysArthur Kelly / James V. Atria, IIIartteg@gmail.com, atria824@twc.com
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Varsity Cross Country - BoysCharles Medley, Jr.medleyc@saintxfac.com
Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity FishingMatt Yarboroughyarboroughm@saintxfac.com
Varsity FootballWilliam C. Wolfordwillwolford@gmail.com
Varsity Golf - BoysPatrick M. Sullivan, Jr.sullivanp@saintxfac.com
Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - BoysScott M. Howeshowe@propmanagementky.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysAndy Schultenschultena@saintxfac.com
Varsity Soccer - Girls(no team)
Varsity Swimming - BoysTodd Larkinlarkint@saintxfac.com
Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Varsity Tennis - BoysGil Downsgildowns@bellsouth.net
Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Varsity Track - BoysStephanie M. Dierigdierigs@saintxfac.com
Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity Volleyball(no team)
Varsity WrestlingJames E. Kraeszigkraeszigj@saintxfac.com

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballJoseph E. Patzeltjpatzelt01@bellarmine.edu
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysQuentin Pryorqvp_21@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballMike Meinersmein95@aol.com
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysBrad A. Walshbw33@att.net
Junior Varsity Soccer - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - BoysStephanie M. Dierigdierigs@saintxfac.com
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Volleyball(no team)
Junior Varsity Wrestling

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballBenjamin Cottrellcottrellb@saintxfac.com
Freshman Basketball - BoysAndre Colemanandrelcoleman@yahoo.com
Freshman Basketball - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman FootballRob L. Schweitzer, Jr.schweitzerr@saintxfac.com
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - BoysThomas Simms, Jr.tbsimms@yahoo.com
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman Volleyball(no team)
Freshman Wrestling(no team)