School Directory

South Oldham High School Directory Entry - (# 298)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 5901 Veterans Memorial Parkway
Street Address: 5901 Veterans Memorial Parkway
  Crestwood, KY 40014 0549
Phone: (502)241-6681
FAX: (502)241-0955
Web Site: www.sohs.net/
Athletic Department Web Site: www.sohsathletics.com
Designated Rep: Mitchell F.Irvin
Principal: Melissa Woosley
Principal Email: melissa.woosley@oldham.kyschools.us
Principal Work Phone: (502)241-6681
Athletic Director: Mitchell F.Irvin
A. D. Email: mitchell.irvin@oldham.kyschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: (502)241-6035
School System: Oldham County Schools
  6165 West Highway 146
  Crestwood, KY 40014
Phone: (502)241-3500
FAX: (502)241-3209
Superintendent: Greg Schultz
Email: Greg.Schultz@oldham.kyschools.us
Certified Trainer: Kelly Dike
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: kelly.dike@oldham.kyschools.us
Counselor: Heather Watkins
Counselor Work Phone: (502)241-6681
Stadium: Dragon Field
Capacity: 3500
Gym: The Dungeon
Capacity: 2500
School Colors: Frst Green/Navy/Grey
Boys Nickname: Dragons
Girls Nickname: Lady Dragons

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity Archery(no team)
Varsity BaseballMatt Walkermatt.walker@Jefferson.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - BoysSteven Simpsonsteven.simpson@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - GirlsGene Heffingtongene.heffington@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingTim Blandtim.bland@allaboutkids.cc
Varsity Cross Country - BoysStan Clarkstanrunner@aol.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsStan Clarkstanrunner@aol.com
Varsity Dance
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballJim Prathersohssoftball@yahoo.com
Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsPenny Periardjrplperiard@twc.com
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity FootballJamie ReedJamie.reed@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysChris Cunninghamchristopher.cunningham@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - GirlsEthan Mooreethan.moore@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Lacrosse - BoysJoe Richiejrichie12@gmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsBob Newton, Sr.jrntail410@yahoo.com
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysJohn Cantrelljohn.cantrell@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Soccer - GirlsKenneth Burkekenneth.burke@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Swimming - BoysStephanie DavisStephanie.davis@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Swimming - GirlsStephanie DavisStephanie.davis@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Tennis - BoysWood Mcgrawwoodmcgraw@aol.com
Varsity Tennis - GirlsErich KlineErich.kline@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - BoysStan Clarkstanrunner@aol.com
Varsity Track - GirlsStan Clarkstanrunner@aol.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballAmy Wellsamy.wells@oldham.kyschools.us
Varsity WrestlingLewis Oliveroslewisoliveros@gmail.com

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballJason D. Nichterjasond.nichter@ky.gov
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysKiley R. Obradovich / Steven Simpsonkrobrad17@aol.com, steven.simpson@oldham.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsKrystal Hatchettkrystal.hatchett@oldham.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch Softball
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - GirlsPenny Periardjrplperiard@twc.com
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballJamie ReedJamie.reed@oldham.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Golf - BoysChris Cunninghamchristopher.cunningham@oldham.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysDouglas C. Deptola / John Cantrelldcdeptola@yahoo.com, john.cantrell@oldham.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsKenneth Burkekenneth.burke@oldham.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - BoysWood Mcgrawwoodmcgraw@aol.com
Junior Varsity Tennis - GirlsErich KlineErich.kline@oldham.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballAmy Wellsamy.wells@oldham.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballJohn Elsburyelsbury4@yahoo.com
Freshman Basketball - BoysSteven Simpson / Darren Durhamsteven.simpson@oldham.kyschools.us, dhd@rawlingscompany.com
Freshman Basketball - GirlsKrystal Hatchettkrystal.hatchett@oldham.kyschools.us
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman FootballJamie ReedJamie.reed@oldham.kyschools.us
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballAmy Wells / Suzanne Raqueamy.wells@oldham.kyschools.us, suzanne.raque@oldham.kyschools.us
Freshman Wrestling(no team)