School Directory

Perry County Central High School Directory Entry - (# 314)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 305 Park Avenue
Street Address: 305 Park Avenue
  Hazard, KY 41701
Phone: (606)439-5888
FAX: (606)439-2825
Web Site: www.pcchs.perry.k12.ky.us
Athletic Department Web Site: www.pcchs.perry.k12.ky.us
Designated Rep: Eddie Browning
Principal: Michelle Ritchie
Principal Email: michelle.ritchie@perry.kyschools.us
Principal Work Phone: 606-439-5888
Athletic Director: Eddie Browning / Randy Napier
A. D. Email: eddie.browning@perry.kyschools.us, randy.napier@perry.kyschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: 606-439-5888
School System: Perry County Schools
  315 Park Ave
  Hazard, KY 41701
Phone: (606)439-5813
FAX: (606)439-2512
Superintendent: Jonathan Jett
Email: jonathan.jett@perry.kyschools.us
Certified Trainer:
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email:
Counselor: Kimberly D.Dixon
Counselor Work Phone: 606-439-5888
Stadium: Commodore Field
Capacity: 1500
Gym: John C. Combs Arena
Capacity: 4895
School Colors: Red, Black and White
Boys Nickname: Commodores
Girls Nickname: Lady Commodores

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryJoan E. HuffChinadollna2_CFC@yahoo.com
Varsity BaseballBobby Dixonbobby.dixon@perry.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - BoysShannon Hoskinsshannon.hoskins@perry.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - GirlsRandy Napierrandy.napier@perry.kyschools.us
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingKimberly D. Dixon / Kim Chaneykim.dixon@perry.kyschools.us, kim.chaney@perry.kyschools.us
Varsity Cross Country - BoysBobby Dixonbobby.dixon@perry.kyschools.us
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsBobby Dixonbobby.dixon@perry.kyschools.us
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballJeff Campbelljeff.campbell@perry.kyschools.us
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity FishingAnthony T. Robertsimrinc3@hotmail.com
Varsity FootballTom Larkeytom.larkey@perry.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysJeff Campbelljeff.campbell@perry.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - GirlsJeff Campbelljeff.campbell@perry.kyschools.us
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysAndrew Lunsfordarhlunsford@gmail.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsKevin W. Whitmankevin.whitman@perry.kyschools.us
Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Varsity Tennis - BoysAllison Jettallison.jett@perry.kyschools.us
Varsity Tennis - GirlsAllison Jettallison.jett@perry.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - BoysRonald Wilsonronald.wilson@perry.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - GirlsRonald Wilsonronald.wilson@perry.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballKelly L. Te Hunaktehuna@gmail.com
Varsity WrestlingTim Cory / Shane Hurleytim.cory@perry.kyschools.us, dontjusttalk@gmail.com

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity ArcheryJoan E. HuffChinadollna2_CFC@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Baseball
Junior Varsity Basketball - Boys
Junior Varsity Basketball - Girls
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch Softball
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing
Junior Varsity FootballBrit Lipfird159unit17@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysJustin R. Lunsfordlunsford21@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - Girls
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - BoysAllison Jettallison.jett@perry.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballKelly L. Te Hunaktehuna@gmail.com
Junior Varsity WrestlingTim Corytim.cory@perry.kyschools.us

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - BoysMitch Smith / Daniel Combsmitch.smith@perry.kyschools.us, daniel.combs@perry.kyschools.us
Freshman Basketball - Girls
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman Volleyball
Freshman Wrestling(no team)