School Directory

Thomas Nelson High School Directory Entry - (# 336)
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 150 Generals Blvd
Street Address: 150 Generals Blvd
  Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 349-4650
FAX: (502)
Web Site: http://tnhs.nelson.kyschools.us
Designated Rep: Joshua L.Whitehouse
Principal: Wes Bradley
Principal Email: Wes.Bradley@nelson.kyschools.us
Principal Work Phone: (502) 349-4650
Principal Home Phone:
Athletic Director: Joshua L.Whitehouse
A. D. Email: joshua.whitehouse@nelson.kyschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: 502-349-4650
A.D. Home Phone: 502-262-8216
School System: Nelson County Schools
  288 Wildcat Lane
  Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502)349-7000
FAX: (502)349-7004
Superintendent: Anthony Orr
Email: anthony.orr@nelson.kyschools.us
Certified Trainer: Eric Burkard
Trainer Phone: 502-349-6961
Trainer Email: eburkard@kort.com
Counselor:
Counselor Work Phone: (502) 349-4650
Stadium:
Capacity:
Gym:
Capacity: 1750
School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray, White
Boys Nickname: Generals
Girls Nickname: Generals

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryClyde M. Enlow, Sr.smile4now2@aol.com
Varsity BaseballChris Downsc.downs94@yahoo.com
Varsity Basketball - BoysBrandon R. Johnsonbrandon.johnson@nelson.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - GirlsPatricia Rousecoachpattyrouse@gmail.com
Varsity Bowling - Boys
Varsity Bowling - GirlsMichael B. Hamilton, Jr.michael121857@ymail.com
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingJennifer Cookejcooke@wilsonmuirbank.com
Varsity Cross Country - BoysMatt D. Hoyesmatt.hoyes@nelson.kyschools.us
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsMatt D. Hoyesmatt.hoyes@nelson.kyschools.us
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballHolly J. Smithholly.smith@nelson.kyschools.us
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity FishingScott McMahanscottmc1529@gmail.com
Varsity FootballKyle Boblittkyle.boblitt@nelson.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysBruce Skaggsbruceskaggs@bellsouth.net
Varsity Golf - GirlsKatie Nuszkatienusz@gmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysRonnie Hatfieldrrhatfield@bellsouth.net
Varsity Soccer - GirlsAlex Martinalex.martin@nelson.kyschools.us
Varsity Swimming - BoysCarmen ONeillpeachyganeta@yahoo.com
Varsity Swimming - GirlsCarmen ONeillpeachyganeta@yahoo.com
Varsity Tennis - BoysCurt Merrifieldcurt.merrifield@nelson.kyschools.us
Varsity Tennis - GirlsCurt Merrifieldcurt.merrifield@nelson.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - BoysMatt D. Hoyesmatt.hoyes@nelson.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - GirlsMatt D. Hoyesmatt.hoyes@nelson.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballDarren Morriscoachmorris3530@gmail.com
Varsity WrestlingJosh Conderjosh.conder@nelson.kyschools.us

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballChris Downsc.downs94@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysBrandon R. Johnson / Josh Kaysbrandon.johnson@nelson.kyschools.us, joshkays@att.net
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsLeslie G. Flechlerleslie.flechler@uhsinc.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch Softball
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballKyle Boblittkyle.boblitt@nelson.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysRonnie Hatfieldrrhatfield@bellsouth.net
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsMichael Martin / Alex Martinmmartin0612@gmail.com, alex.martin@nelson.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballDarren Morriscoachmorris3530@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - BoysBrandon R. Johnson / Lemondre J. Williamsbrandon.johnson@nelson.kyschools.us, hbkdx85@gmail.com
Freshman Basketball - GirlsGeoff Fritzgeoff_fritz@toyotomiam.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballDarren Morriscoachmorris3530@gmail.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)