School Directory

Anderson County High School Directory Entry - (# 4)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 1 Bearcat Drive
Street Address: 1 Bearcat Drive
  Lawrenceburg, KY 40342 1398
Phone: (502)839-5118
FAX: (502)839-3486
Web Site: http://www.anderson.k12.ky.us/achs.htm
Designated Rep: Rick Sallee
Principal: Chris Glass
Principal Email: Chris.glass@anderso.kyschools.us
Principal Work Phone: 502-839-5118
Principal Home Phone:
Athletic Director: Rick Sallee
A. D. Email: rick.sallee@anderson.kyschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: 502-839-5118
A.D. Home Phone: 859-223-0806
School System: Anderson County Schools
  1160 Bypass North
  Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
Phone: (502)839-3406
FAX: (502)839-2501
Superintendent: Sheila Mitchell
Email: Sheila.mitchell@anderson.kyschools.us
Certified Trainer:
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email:
Counselor: Cindy Miracle
Counselor Work Phone: 502-839-5118
Stadium: Hollie Warford, Jr.
Capacity: 2000
Gym: Anderson High Gym
Capacity: 2000
School Colors: Red, White & Blue
Boys Nickname: Bearcats
Girls Nickname: Lady Bearcats

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity Archery - BoysDave Frederickdave.frederick@ky.gov
Varsity Archery - GirlsDave Frederickdave.frederick@ky.gov
Varsity BaseballLarry Barnesl.barnes@anderson.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - BoysGlen Druryglen.drury@anderson.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - GirlsClay Birdwhistellclay.birdwhistell@anderson.kyschools.us
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingPaul BlackhurstPaul.blackhurst@anderson.kyschools.us
Varsity Cross Country - BoysScott A. Buserscott.buser@ky.gov
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsDanielle Smith / Scott A. BuserDanielle.Smith@anderson.kyschools.us, scott.buser@ky.gov
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballBrent Aldridge / Shawn Blackbrent.aldridge@kyret.ky.gov, sblack23@adelphia.net
Varsity Field Hockey - Boys(no team)
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity Fishing - Boys(no team)
Varsity Fishing - Girls(no team)
Varsity FootballMark Peachmark.peach@anderson.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysJim Bewardjames.beward@anderson.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - GirlsTodd Hyatt / Robert Hanks / Courtney Turpinthyatt@disponettrealestate.com, robertjean1@bellsouth.net, Courtney.turpin10@yahoo.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysKhamisi Campbellkhamisic@gmail.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsJason E. Earnestjason.e.earnest@ssa.gov
Varsity Swimming - BoysKarla P. Williamskphillips@stewarthome.com
Varsity Swimming - GirlsKarla P. Williamskphillips@stewarthome.com
Varsity Tennis - BoysTimothy J. Spivey / Jeremy B. Cooktj.spivey@anderson.kyschools.us, jeremy.cook@anderson.kyschools.us
Varsity Tennis - GirlsJeremy B. Cook / Timothy J. Spiveyjeremy.cook@anderson.kyschools.us, tj.spivey@anderson.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - BoysKeith Browncoachkbrown79@yahoo.com
Varsity Track - GirlsKeith Browncoachkbrown79@yahoo.com
Varsity VolleyballRobert S. Hardinrobert.hardin@sylvania.com
Varsity Wrestling

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Archery - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Baseball
Junior Varsity Basketball - Boys
Junior Varsity Basketball - Girls
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity CheerleadingTanya J. Blackhurst / Courtney Wellstanya.blackhurst@anderson.kyschools.us, courtney.wells@anderson.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch Softball
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballDuane Hammons / Lucas Shouseduane.hammons@anderson.kyschools.us, lucas.shouse@anderson.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysKhamisi Campbellkhamisic@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsJason E. Earnest / Jamey E. Earnestjason.e.earnest@ssa.gov, j_me915@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballCorey Sayrecorey.sayre@anderson.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Wrestling

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery - Boys(no team)
Freshman Archery - Girls(no team)
Freshman Baseball
Freshman Basketball - Boys
Freshman Basketball - GirlsCharlotte Holtclawcharlotte.holtzclaw@anderson.kyschools.us
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch SoftballMarry Ann Smithmaryann.smith@anderson.kyschools.us
Freshman Field Hockey - Boys(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing - Boys(no team)
Freshman Fishing - Girls(no team)
Freshman FootballDuane Hammonsduane.hammons@anderson.kyschools.us
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman VolleyballHannah CurryHannahpaige03@yahoo.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)