School Directory

Covington Catholic High School Directory Entry - (# 60)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 1600 Dixie Hwy
Street Address: 1600 Dixie Hwy
  Covington, KY 41011 2702
Phone: (859)491-2247
FAX: (859)448-2242
Web Site: www.covcath.org
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Tony Bacigalupo
Principal: Bob Rowe
Principal Email: browe@covcath.org
Principal Work Phone: (859)491-2247
Athletic Director: Tony Bacigalupo
A. D. Email: tbacigalupo@covcath.org
A.D. Work Phone: 859-491-2247
School System: Diocese of Covington
  P. O. Box 15550
  Covington, KY 41015
Phone: (859)-392-1530
FAX: (859)-392-1537
Superintendent: Mike Clines
Email: mclines@covingtondiocese.org
Certified Trainer: Chris Unkraut
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: chris.unkraut@stelizabeth.com
Counselor: Tony Barczak
Counselor Work Phone: 859-448-2257
Stadium: Wooten Field
Capacity: 2500
Gym:
Capacity: 1250
School Colors: Royal Blue & White
Boys Nickname: Colonels
Girls Nickname:

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryRobb Schneemanrschneeman@covcath.org
Varsity BaseballBill Krumpelbeck, Sr.bkrumpelbeck@covcath.org
Varsity Basketball - BoysScott Ruthsatzsruthsatz@covcath.org
Varsity Basketball - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - BoysGary Wagnergw150406@aol.com
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Varsity Cross Country - BoysTom Arnoldtarnold@covcath.org
Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity Fishing
Varsity FootballEdward Evistoneeviston@covcath.org
Varsity Golf - BoysAlex Ammermanaammerman@covcath.org
Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysJeremy L. Robertson, Sr.jeremy@kingshammer.com
Varsity Soccer - Girls(no team)
Varsity Swimming - BoysScott Vennefronscott.vennefron@kroger.com
Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Varsity Tennis - BoysAl Hertsenbergahertsenberg@covcath.org
Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Varsity Track - BoysShawn R. Proffittsproffitt@tql.com
Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity Volleyball(no team)
Varsity WrestlingAlex Smithaf.smith145@gmail.com

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballJohn T. Michels, Sr.johnm@michelsconstruction.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysBen R. Franzenfranzenb1@mymail.nku.edu
Junior Varsity Basketball - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - BoysTom Arnoldtarnold@covcath.org
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballSam Beitingsambeiting@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysMatthew Hansmanmhansman@covcath.org
Junior Varsity Soccer - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - BoysTony Henniesxuhennies@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Volleyball(no team)
Junior Varsity Wrestling

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballMark Bogenschutzbogenschutzm@gmail.com
Freshman Basketball - BoysMatt J. Stevensmstevens@amfin.com
Freshman Basketball - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - BoysTom Arnoldtarnold@covcath.org
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman FootballShahram Shafiicoachshafii@gmail.com
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - BoysDerek Smithdedecaneta@gmail.com
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman Volleyball(no team)
Freshman Wrestling(no team)