Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

School Directory

Lexington Catholic High School Directory Entry - (# 155)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 2250 Clays Mill Rd
Street Address: 2250 Clays Mill Rd
  Lexington, KY 40503 1797
Phone: (859)277-7183
FAX: (859)277-8681
Web Site: www.lexingtoncatholic.com
Athletic Department Web Site: www.lexingtoncatholic.com/athletics
Designated Rep: Kevin J.Bruggeman
Principal: Mathew George
Principal Email: mgeorge@lexingtoncatholic.com
Principal Work Phone: (859)277-7183
Athletic Director: Kevin J.Bruggeman
A. D. Email: kbruggeman@lexingtoncatholic.com
A.D. Work Phone: (859)278-2077
School System: Diocese of Lexington
  1310 West Main Street
  Lexington, KY 40508
Phone: (859)253-1993
FAX: (859)254-6284
Superintendent: Tom Brown
Email: tbrown@cdlex.org
Certified Trainer: Mike Smith
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: trainer@lexingtoncatholic.com
Counselor:
Counselor Work Phone: (859)277-7183
Stadium: Joseph K. Ford Stadium
Capacity: 3000
Gym: Rev. Robert J. Bueter Ath
Capacity: 1808
School Colors: White, Blue
Boys Nickname: Knights
Girls Nickname: Lady Knights

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryGerry Zunigagzuniga@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity BaseballChris Borntraegerchris.borntraeger@fayette.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - BoysBrandon Salsmanbsalsman@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Basketball - GirlsDonald L. Tegtltegt@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Bowling - BoysAmanda Kellyamandajkelly@gmail.com
Varsity Bowling - GirlsAmanda Kellyamandajkelly@gmail.com
Varsity Bowling - UnifiedAmanda Kellyamandajkelly@gmail.com
Varsity CheerleadingKelsey Stonekelsey.stone45@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country - BoysBernadette A. Madigan-Duganbernadettemadigan@hotmail.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsBernadette A. Madigan-Duganbernadettemadigan@hotmail.com
Varsity DanceLindsay Munsonlmunson@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Esports - Winter(no team)
Varsity Esports - Spring(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballEmery Emmertencoreky1@gmail.com
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity FootballNigel Smithnsmith@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Golf - BoysBrendon Woodybrendonwoody@yahoo.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsBrad P. Bachandbradbachand@aol.com
Varsity Lacrosse - BoysDevin Mayerthemayer77@gmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - GirlsMeredith Kruppmkrupp92@gmail.com
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysJonathan Kincheloejkincheloe@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsTerry Quigleytquigley@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Swimming - BoysJames Palumbo / Dave Littlejamestpalumbo@hotmail.com, swimcoachlexcath@gmail.com
Varsity Swimming - GirlsDave Little / James Palumboswimcoachlexcath@gmail.com, jamestpalumbo@hotmail.com
Varsity Tennis - BoysAnn Tramontinatramontin@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Tennis - GirlsAnn Tramontinatramontin@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Track - BoysScott Theisstheisbbn@gmail.com
Varsity Track - GirlsJoe Richey / Scott Theisjrichey0@georgetowncollege.edu, stheisbbn@gmail.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballAshley Federleafederle@lexingtoncatholic.com
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballShane Munsonsmunson@lexingtoncatholic.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysDoug Griemedouggrieme@insightbb.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsJonathan L. Mahanesjonathan.mahanes@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballChristine M. Watsontwilliams@tcgamerica.com
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballDaniel Bowlingddbowl2@uky.edu
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysSeth Grayseth.gray@hotmail.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsJavier Garcia-Penyaxaviusa@windstream.net
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - GirlsAnn Tramontinatramontin@lexingtoncatholic.com
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballKathryn Sandefersandeferkr@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball
Freshman Basketball - BoysBrendon Woodybrendonwoody@yahoo.com
Freshman Basketball - GirlsAllen K. Frankklfrank@twc.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman FootballRob Rumpkerrumpke@aol.com
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballOlivia Carteroliviacarter@hotmail.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)