Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

School Directory

North Hardin High School Directory Entry - (# 204)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 801 S Logsdon Pky
Street Address: 801 S Logsdon Pky
  Radcliff, KY 40160 1931
Phone: (270)351-3167
FAX: (270)352-4512
Web Site: http://www.hardin.k12.ky.us/NHHS/index.html
Athletic Department Web Site: http://northhardinhighschool.bigteams.com/index.cf
Designated Rep: Thomas C.Mathews
Principal: Tanya Corder
Principal Email: tanya.corder@hardin.kyschools.us
Principal Work Phone: (270)351-3167
Athletic Director: Thomas C.Mathews
A. D. Email: thomas.mathews@hardin.kyschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: (270)351-3167
School System: Hardin County Schools
  65 WA Jenkins Road
  Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone: (270) 769-8800
FAX: (270) 769- 8989
Superintendent: Teresa Morgan
Email: teresa.morgan@hardin.kyschools.us
Certified Trainer: Kaleb Boydston
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: kboydston@hmh.net
Counselor:
Counselor Work Phone: (270)351-3167
Stadium: Ray Story Stadium
Capacity: 2500
Gym: Ron Bevars Gymnasium
Capacity: 2000
School Colors: Royal Blue, White & Black
Boys Nickname: Trojans
Girls Nickname: Trojans

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryRyan Ritterryan.ritter@hardin.kyschools.us
Varsity BaseballJohn Adcock, IIIjohn.adcock@hardin.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - BoysMike Cofermichael.cofer@hardin.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - GirlsWhitney Hooperwhitney.hooper@hardin.kyschools.us
Varsity Bowling - BoysChristine Gollmier / Natalie Cruzchristy.gollmier@hardin.kyschools.us, natalie.cruz@hardin.kyschools.us
Varsity Bowling - GirlsChristine Gollmier / Natalie Cruzchristy.gollmier@hardin.kyschools.us, natalie.cruz@hardin.kyschools.us
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingJaime Spurlingjaime.spurling@hardin.kyschools.us
Varsity Cross Country - BoysJames Jacksonccjmjbutler@aol.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsIsiah Wattsdeaconwats@gmail.com
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballJessica R. Gunbyjessica.gunby@hardin.kyschools.us
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity FootballBrent Thompsonbrent.thompson@hardin.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysBlake Meyers / Eric Vowelsblake.meyers@hardin.kyschools.us, evowels2@comcast.net
Varsity Golf - GirlsEric Vowels / Richard M. Rowlandevowels2@comcast.net, richard.rowland@hardin.kyschools.us
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysJames A. Stonejim.stone@hardin.kyschools.us
Varsity Soccer - GirlsChris Smithchristopherdsmith0205@gmail.com
Varsity Swimming - BoysSharon Garciasharon.garcia@hardin.kyschools.us
Varsity Swimming - GirlsSharon Garciasharon.garcia@hardin.kyschools.us
Varsity Tennis - BoysJody Binghamjody.bingham@jefferson.kyschools.us
Varsity Tennis - GirlsGail Clark / Jody Binghamgailclark50@hotmail.com, jody.bingham@jefferson.kyschools.us
Varsity Track - BoysPeter E. Randles, Jr.pj.randles.10@gmail.com
Varsity Track - GirlsAntonio M. Jackson / Aaron Coney, IIIantoniojackson357@gmail.com, aconey1@gmail.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballAmanda Pattersonamanda.patterson@hardin.kyschools.us
Varsity WrestlingJohn Warnerteamwarner2012@gmail.com
Varsity Esports - Winter(no team)
Varsity Esports - Spring(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballJohn Adcock, IIIjohn.adcock@hardin.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysMike Cofermichael.cofer@hardin.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsWhitney Hooper / Teri Lynn Dandywhitney.hooper@hardin.kyschools.us, teri.dandy@hardin.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballSteven E. Lowery / Jessica R. Gunbystevene.lowery@ky.gov, jessica.gunby@hardin.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballBrent Thompsonbrent.thompson@hardin.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysJames A. Stone / Marquist A. Dorsettjim.stone@hardin.kyschools.us, marquist.dorsett@hardin.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsChris Smithchristopherdsmith0205@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Swimming - BoysSharon Garciasharon.garcia@hardin.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Swimming - GirlsSharon Garciasharon.garcia@hardin.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballHoward K. Gatlin / Amanda Pattersongatlinaahp@comcast.net, amanda.patterson@hardin.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballJohn Adcock, III / Bill Schlettjohn.adcock@hardin.kyschools.us, schlett18@gmail.com
Freshman Basketball - BoysMike Cofermichael.cofer@hardin.kyschools.us
Freshman Basketball - GirlsWhitney Hooper / Michael Chancellorwhitney.hooper@hardin.kyschools.us, michael.chancellor@hardin.kyschools.us
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch SoftballJessica R. Gunbyjessica.gunby@hardin.kyschools.us
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman FootballBrent Thompsonbrent.thompson@hardin.kyschools.us
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballAmanda Patterson / Cassie Fergusonamanda.patterson@hardin.kyschools.us, caferg05@louisville.edu
Freshman Wrestling(no team)