Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

School Directory

Bethlehem High School Directory Entry - (# 21)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 309 W Stephen Foster Ave
Street Address: 309 W Stephen Foster Ave
  Bardstown, KY 40004 1420
Phone: (502)348-8594
FAX: (502)349-1247
Web Site: www.bethlehemhigh.org
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Keith Graham
Principal: Tom Hamilton
Principal Email: thamilton@bethlehemhigh.org
Principal Work Phone: 502-348-8594
Athletic Director: Keith Graham
A. D. Email: kgraham@bethlehemhigh.org
A.D. Work Phone: 502-348-8594
School System: Bethlehem
  309 West Stephen Foster Ave
  Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502)348-8594
FAX:
Superintendent:
Email:
Certified Trainer:
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email:
Counselor: Rita Koontz
Counselor Work Phone: 502-348-8594
Stadium: Lally Field
Capacity: 600
Gym: Bethlehem Gym
Capacity: 1000
School Colors: Blue, Gold, White
Boys Nickname: Eagles
Girls Nickname: Banshees

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryDavid Carricodcarrico@bethlehemhigh.org
Varsity BaseballRoger Robinson, Jr.rrobinson@bardstowncable.net
Varsity Basketball - BoysRobert K. Troutman, Sr.robert.troutman@bullitt.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - GirlsJason A. Clarkjasonc@teambuzick.com
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingJennifer Kochkoch2196@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country - BoysJimi Burressburressjimi@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsJimi Burressburressjimi@gmail.com
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballShaun Smithjssmith79@twc.com
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity FishingRick G. Zielke, Jr.rickzielke1224@gmail.com
Varsity FootballBryan Walkerbwalker@bethlehemhigh.org
Varsity Golf - BoysChristi P. Medleycmedley@bethlehemhigh.org
Varsity Golf - GirlsChristi P. Medleycmedley@bethlehemhigh.org
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysKelly Harrisonkellyharrison374@gmail.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsDanny Rossolldwrossoll@hotmail.com
Varsity Swimming - BoysFran Spauldingfspaulding@bethlehemhigh.org
Varsity Swimming - GirlsFran Spauldingfspaulding@bethlehemhigh.org
Varsity Tennis - BoysJustin Kochkochman33@yahoo.com
Varsity Tennis - GirlsJustin Kochkochman33@yahoo.com
Varsity Track - BoysBryan Walkerbwalker@bethlehemhigh.org
Varsity Track - GirlsBryan Walkerbwalker@bethlehemhigh.org
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballMike Shaymike.shay62@gmail.com
Varsity Wrestling(no team)
Varsity Esports - Winter(no team)
Varsity Esports - Spring(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballRon Rayron@futurestarsofsports.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysBrad Greenwellbradgreenwell@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsDanny Mudddsmudd@bardstowncable.net
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballRichie Robbinsjayrich1112@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity Football(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysHolden B. Willettholden.willett@amgreetings.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsChristopher S. Nelsonasteriasoccer@aol.com
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballPaige Hughesmelissadotpaige@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball
Freshman Basketball - Boys
Freshman Basketball - GirlsTrey Dugantreyd@blendpak.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballShelby Beyerlebeyerles17@gmail.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)