Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

School Directory

Bethlehem High School Directory Entry - (# 21)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 309 W Stephen Foster Ave
Street Address: 309 W Stephen Foster Ave
  Bardstown, KY 40004 1420
Phone: (502)348-8594
FAX: (502)349-1247
Web Site: www.bethlehemhigh.org
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Patty Nevitt / Gilly Simpson
Principal: Sara Thurmond
Principal Email: sthurmond@bethlehemhigh.org
Principal Work Phone: (502)348-8594
Athletic Director: Gilly Simpson
A. D. Email: gsimpson@bethlehemhigh.org
A.D. Work Phone: (502)348-8594
School System: Diocese of Louisville
  3940 Poplar Level Road
  Louisville, KY 40213
Phone: (502)585-3291
FAX: (502)585-2466
Superintendent: Mary Beth Bowling
Email: mbowling@archlou.org
Certified Trainer: Jennifer Hayden
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: jhayden@kort.com
Counselor: Rita Koontz
Counselor Work Phone: 502-348-8594
Stadium: Lally Field
Capacity: 600
Gym: Bethlehem Gym
Capacity: 1000
School Colors: Blue, Gold, White
Boys Nickname: Eagles
Girls Nickname: Banshees

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryDavid Carricodcarrico@bethlehemhigh.org
Varsity BaseballRoger Robinson, Jr.rrobinson@bardstowncable.net
Varsity Basketball - BoysJordan Cooper-Liversjcooper@bethlehemhigh.org
Varsity Basketball - GirlsJason A. Clarkjasonc@teambuzick.com
Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingHannah Kochkoch0629@yahoo.com
Varsity Cross Country - BoysJimi Burressburressjimi@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsJimi Burressburressjimi@gmail.com
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Esports - WinterScott Petersonsnp7871@gmail.com
Varsity Esports - SpringScott Petersonsnp7871@gmail.com
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballShaun Smithjssmith79@twc.com
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity FishingJohn "Trey" W. Bradleytrebrad11@gmail.com
Varsity FootballBryan Walkerbwalker@bethlehemhigh.org
Varsity Golf - BoysChris J. Osbornecjosborne@pga.com
Varsity Golf - GirlsChris J. Osbornecjosborne@pga.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysKelly Harrisonkellyharrison374@gmail.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsScott D. Deoperescottdeopere24@gmail.com
Varsity Swimming - BoysSean Andersonrlventuresww@gmail.com
Varsity Swimming - GirlsSean Andersonrlventuresww@gmail.com
Varsity Tennis - BoysAndy Hughesahughes@bethlehemhigh.org
Varsity Tennis - GirlsAndy Hughesahughes@bethlehemhigh.org
Varsity Track - BoysJimi Burressburressjimi@gmail.com
Varsity Track - GirlsJimi Burressburressjimi@gmail.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballMike Shaymike.shay62@gmail.com
Varsity WrestlingKelly Harrisonkellyharrison374@gmail.com

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballBryce Greerbgreer@bardstowncable.net
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysChristopher Richardchrisrichard13@icloud.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - Girls
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballRichie Robbinsrichie.robbins@henry.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity Football(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysHolden B. Willettholden.willett@amgreetings.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsLacey A. Mileslamiles@afseal.com
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballSarah Richardssnrichards99@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman BaseballBryce Greerbgreer@bardstowncable.net
Freshman Basketball - BoysChristopher Richard / Chaz Hallchrisrichard13@icloud.com, chaz.hall924@gmail.com
Freshman Basketball - GirlsDavid Simpsondavids@bardstown.com
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballBrooke Hutchinshutchins.brooke01@gmail.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)


icon-angle icon-bars icon-times