Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

School Directory

Bishop Brossart High School Directory Entry - (# 23)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 4 Grove St
Street Address: 4 Grove St
  Alexandria, KY 41001 1295
Phone: (859)635-2108
FAX: (859)635-2135
Web Site: www.bishopbrossart.org
Athletic Department Web Site: www.ihigh.com/mustangathletics.org
Designated Rep: Ron Verst
Principal: Chris Holtz
Principal Email: choltz@bishopbrossart.org
Principal Work Phone: (859)635-2108
Athletic Director: Ron Verst
A. D. Email: rjverst@gmail.com
A.D. Work Phone: (859)635-8613 ext 1
School System: Diocese of Covington
  1125 Madison Avenue
  Covington, KY 41011
Phone: (859)-392-1500
FAX: (859)-392-1537
Superintendent: Kendra McGuire
Email: kmcguire@covdio.org
Certified Trainer: Ashley Vater
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: ashley.vater@stelizabeth.com
Counselor: Kathy Steffen / Sister Mary Tereze
Counselor Work Phone: (859)635-2108
Stadium:
Capacity: 0
Gym: Thomas H. Seither Center
Capacity: 750
School Colors: Green & White
Boys Nickname: Mustangs
Girls Nickname: Lady 'Stangs

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity Archery(no team)
Varsity BaseballRon Verstrjverst@gmail.com
Varsity Basketball - BoysScott Codecoachcode.tmc@fuse.net
Varsity Basketball - GirlsGarren Parkergparker@bishopbrossart.org
Varsity Bowling - BoysJim Klumpjtklump@icloud.com
Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingDebra J. Boggsdebra.boggs@emeryoleo.com
Varsity Cross Country - BoysChris Daviscdavis@bishopbrossart.org
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsAnthony Hardentharden@bishopbrossart.org
Varsity DanceKayla Woodskaylaewoods14@gmail.com
Varsity Esports - Winter(no team)
Varsity Esports - Spring(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballTom Baynumtbaynum@zoomtown.com
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity Fishing(no team)
Varsity FootballPaul Wiggins, Jr.pwiggins@bishopbrossart.org
Varsity Golf - BoysEdward J. Bracke, IIIebracke@bishopbrossart.org
Varsity Golf - GirlsDean Cookdeanwcook59@gmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysRyan Schaefferrrschaeffer09@gmail.com
Varsity Soccer - GirlsAndy Smithandysmith8856@gmail.com
Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Varsity Track - BoysChris Daviscdavis@bishopbrossart.org
Varsity Track - GirlsDave Schuhbbhsschuh@yahoo.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballBree Velazquezbreepopham@gmail.com
Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballBrett R. Scharfbscharf@bishopbrossart.org
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysNathan Mutschmutschn3016@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsBob J. Rowebrowe@covcath.org
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - GirlsAnthony Hardentharden@bishopbrossart.org
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballMel L. Webstermwebster@bishopbrossart.org
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballJoey Martinmartinj13@nku.edu
Junior Varsity Golf - BoysEdward J. Bracke, IIIebracke@bishopbrossart.org
Junior Varsity Golf - GirlsDean Cookdeanwcook59@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysRon Dunlevy / Donny Brayrondu@rondu.com, braysoccer4@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsAlly Perkinsallyperkins6@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - BoysChris Daviscdavis@bishopbrossart.org
Junior Varsity Track - GirlsDave Schuhbbhsschuh@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballCarson E. Mayescarsmayes@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - BoysCurtis Bezoldcurtisbezold@yahoo.com
Freshman Basketball - Girls
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch SoftballJosh Johnsonjohn.utah103@gmail.com
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - BoysGreg Guidugli / Ron Dunlevygguidugli28@gmail.com, rondu@rondu.com
Freshman Soccer - GirlsTaylor C. Spaulding / Abbie Ochsnertaylorspaulding18@gmail.com, ochsnerabbie@gmail.com
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - GirlsDave Schuhbbhsschuh@yahoo.com
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballShelbie Hansonshelbiehanson518@gmail.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)