Serving Kentucky's Schools and Student Athletes Since 1917

School Directory

Bourbon County High School Directory Entry - (# 25)

Click to Map to this school
School Information
Logo:
Mailing Address: 3341 Lexington Rd
Street Address: 3341 Lexington Rd
  Paris, KY 40361 1000
Phone: (859)987-2185
FAX: (859)987-5850
Web Site: bourbon.kyschools.us/1/home
Athletic Department Web Site:
Designated Rep: Wendy R.Mahanna
Principal: Kerrie Katz
Principal Email: kerrie.katz@bourbon.kyschools.us
Principal Work Phone: (859)987-2185
Athletic Director: Wendy R.Mahanna
A. D. Email: wendy.mahanna@bourbon.kyschools.us
A.D. Work Phone: 859-987-2185
School System: Bourbon County Schools
  3341 Lexington Rd
  Paris, KY 40361
Phone: (859)987-2180
FAX: (859)987-2182
Superintendent: Amy Baker
Email: amy.baker@bourbon.kyschools.us
Certified Trainer: Lydia Heebner
Trainer Phone:
Trainer Email: lheeb@lexclin.com
Counselor: Jennifer Berk / Jessica Hickerson
Counselor Work Phone: (859)987-2185
Stadium: Adena Springs Field
Capacity: 2000
Gym:
Capacity: 3800
School Colors: Maroon & Gold
Boys Nickname: Colonels
Girls Nickname: Lady Colonels

Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Varsity ArcheryKeith Currankeithcurran@yahoo.com
Varsity BaseballNelson Farisnfaris15@aol.com
Varsity Basketball - BoysLamont E. Campbelllamont.campbell@bourbon.kyschools.us
Varsity Basketball - GirlsBill Watsonbill.watson@bourbon.kyschools.us
Varsity Bowling - BoysJohnny Yazelljohnnyyaz@windstream.net
Varsity Bowling - GirlsJohnny Yazelljohnnyyaz@windstream.net
Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Varsity CheerleadingLeigh-Clay Estesleigh-clay@att.net
Varsity Cross Country - BoysMatthew Perrautmattperraut@yahoo.com
Varsity Cross Country - GirlsMatthew Perrautmattperraut@yahoo.com
Varsity Dance(no team)
Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballTony Sosbytony.sosby@bourbon.kyschools.us
Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Varsity FishingKeith Johnsonjohnsonkeithjenn@bellsouth.net
Varsity FootballJohn M. Hodgejohn.hodge@bourbon.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - BoysZachary L. Irvinezachary.irvine@bourbon.kyschools.us
Varsity Golf - GirlsBrittany A. Brophybrittany.brophy@bourbon.kyschools.us
Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Varsity MarksmanshipRodney Crumprmcrump@gmail.com
Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Varsity Soccer - BoysMatthew Schmuckmatthew.schmuck@bourbon.kyschools.us
Varsity Soccer - GirlsTricia Weidermantricia.weiderman@bourbon.kyschools.us
Varsity Swimming - BoysMary Turveymarymswim@yahoo.com
Varsity Swimming - GirlsMary Turveymarymswim@yahoo.com
Varsity Tennis - BoysTaylor Osborneozzie40361@yahoo.com
Varsity Tennis - GirlsDavid JudeDavid.Jude@ky.gov
Varsity Track - BoysDrew W. Perrautdrew.landworks@gmail.com
Varsity Track - GirlsDrew W. Perrautdrew.landworks@gmail.com
Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Varsity VolleyballStephanie Sosbystephanie.sosby@yahoo.com
Varsity WrestlingBenji Frenchlovedevan1999@yahoo.com

Junior Varsity
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Junior Varsity Archery(no team)
Junior Varsity BaseballAnthony Farisalfwow@aol.com
Junior Varsity Basketball - BoysScooter Robinsonscooter.robinson@bourbon.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Basketball - GirlsTodd Earlywineewinefencing@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Bowling - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Bowling - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity Cheerleading(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Cross Country - GirlsDrew W. Perrautdrew.landworks@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Dance(no team)
Junior Varsity Fast Pitch SoftballDan Donovandandonovan@bellsouth.net
Junior Varsity Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Fishing(no team)
Junior Varsity FootballJermaine Landrum / Jerry B. Barnes, Jr.tlandrum3@yahoo.com, jerry.barnes@bourbon.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Golf - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Golf - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Marksmanship(no team)
Junior Varsity Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Junior Varsity Soccer - BoysMichael Rundellmichael.rundell@bourbon.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Soccer - GirlsBrittany A. Brophybrittany.brophy@bourbon.kyschools.us
Junior Varsity Swimming - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Swimming - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Tennis - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Boys(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Girls(no team)
Junior Varsity Track - Unified(no team)
Junior Varsity VolleyballTaylor Buchanantaterb33@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Wrestling(no team)

Freshman
Sports and Activity Info
Coach Email

Freshman Archery(no team)
Freshman Baseball(no team)
Freshman Basketball - BoysZachary L. Irvinezachary.irvine@bourbon.kyschools.us
Freshman Basketball - GirlsKasi Watsonkasi.watson@bourbon.kyschools.us
Freshman Bowling - Boys(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Girls(no team)
Freshman Bowling - Unified(no team)
Freshman Cheerleading(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Boys(no team)
Freshman Cross Country - Girls(no team)
Freshman Dance(no team)
Freshman Fast Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Field Hockey - Girls(no team)
Freshman Fishing(no team)
Freshman Football(no team)
Freshman Golf - Boys(no team)
Freshman Golf - Girls(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Boys(no team)
Freshman Lacrosse - Girls(no team)
Freshman Marksmanship(no team)
Freshman Slow Pitch Softball(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Boys(no team)
Freshman Soccer - Girls(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Boys(no team)
Freshman Swimming - Girls(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Boys(no team)
Freshman Tennis - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Boys(no team)
Freshman Track - Girls(no team)
Freshman Track - Unified(no team)
Freshman VolleyballStephanie Sosby / Stephanie Florencestephanie.sosby@yahoo.com, stephanie.flo.florence@gmail.com
Freshman Wrestling(no team)